Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Everything !
Cons: Nothing
Location: Food, shopping, equestrian complex, interstate, truck plaza, etc.
We came to see son & his wife who live in Beloit and wasn't sure about location but although it's located in an industrial park (small) it's quiet, safe, and a really nice hotel! It's so close to the highways that everything is within minuets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Girard, PA

Just an overnight stay on the way to the Dell's

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: nothing
Very clean, Quiet and perfect for our needs. The pool was open late and the boys could swim until they were exhausted. The bathroom is huge and very clean. The hotel filled up quickly with a basketball camp, but we never heard a thing. Breakfast has anything you would need. Very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: It was a friendly establishment, great people and they attended to my needs.
Cons: Nothing at this moment I can think of.
Location: Not to bad, it was in the middle of no where but town wasn't far from there. Good driving distance.
I had a great stay. It was like I never left from home. Would recommend it to all of my friends. First time staying in a Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary

nice hotel close to Ledges Sporting venue

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: the comfortable bed and cleanliness
Cons: free breakfast included nothing that was gluten free like oatmeal.
Location: close to Ledges, restaurants
Very comfortable bed, clean and nice bathroom. Very close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Cons: Improve WiFi speeds, very slow
Overall, hotel was very nice, appeared well maintained, room was clean, bathroom was large but sink area was very small compared to the bathroom size (more than likely due to handicap accessible?), only issue was that WiFi was very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Nice hotel close to the Interstate

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Everything was good.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Didn't really do much other then go out for dinner as we were only there for the one night. Location was right off the interstate which made it easy.
Just stayed one night. Staff was very nice and helpful. The room was nice and space was good. Breakfast was also good. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good place for a good night's sleep

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
More fresh food and non grain options would be a welcome addition to breakfast, but the coffee and room were all in good condition and comfortable. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester, mn

Posted May 11, 2015
We checked in about 10:30 pm at the South Beloit location. The staff was very helpful and professional.