Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Don't stay here!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
A/C barely worked, room smelled musty, bed was very creaky (seemed like it was about to fall apart), advertised pool was closed for "maintenance", breakfast was very scarce, walls sloppily patched ---and for this they charged $140??? Outrageous. Also, $2.00 surcharge for having a safe in the room?? Ridiculous. Don't stay here, pay the same for a well maintained hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Disappointing!!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Many things were broken, including the A/C in our first room, the pool, the fans in the lobby, the printer in the lobby. The front desk staff tried to help, but repeatedly fell back on the excise that there was no supervisor on the premises that weekend. We requested 3 cribs with our reservation. The front desk staff said they would try to find some. Thankfully, the cleaning staff knew exactly where and brought them as soon as I asked them. Rooms were clean but the whole hotel is old and run-down. Price was much higher than the hotel deserved.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Business Trip

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Good Location
Cons: Re do the entire hotel.
Location: Restaurants are close. I was their on business so I didn't do anything else.
This is an older hotel that hasn't been updated recently. The bathroom ceiling was painted with spray Kills most likely to cover water damage from the bathroom upstairs. They over sprayed onto the wall paper. The doors were propped open and a spray bottle was in the hall. After closing the door and going to eat when I came back the room smelled moldy.
2 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Needs remodeled. Beds not the most comfortable. Service was good and it was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017
Thank you for the update and completing our survey. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Dee Kuhlemeier
3 out of 5
by Russ

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017
Thank you for the update and completing our survey. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Dee Kuhlemeier
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017
Thank you for the update and completing our survey. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Dee Kuhlemeier
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017
Thank you for completing our survey. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Dee Kuhlemeier
2 out of 5
by Emilie

Horrible

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Both myself and my business associate requested non-smoking rooms, however both rooms were recently smoke in. My room was extremely dirty. The light in the bathroom did not work, so the only light I had was from the timed heat lamp. There was also long brown hair all over the walls in my shower and the floor of the tub was almost black. There were candy wrappers littered all around the room and even hidden behind the bedside table. The air conditioning didn't work properly so the room was extremely humid and hot. Not to mention there were children running and screaming down the hallway well into the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017
First let us thank you for completing our survey. We are so sorry you didn't have a great experience while staying with us. We are looking into this matter. Sincerely, Dee Kuhlemeier GM