Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

a week's long stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
clean & friendly atmosphere, great breakfast, & most importantly, slept good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Cookies were really good they made them there. Clean,friendly
Cons: Nothing everything was fine. No problems. Absolutely nothing wrong. ..
Location: Good location. Went for college visit for my daughter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Mexican place next door was great.
Perfect, enjoyed my stay. would stay again. Writing more to fill up this space. was happy with the hotel. Glad I stayed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Close to things I need to do. Very pleasant Staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Spent little time in the hotel. Overall it served its purpose.
5 out of 5
by Kathie from Montgomery

Very Comfortable Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
My husband ad I arrived very late on a Friday night, staff was very friendly and prompt with check in. We stayed two nights, the second night we came back exhausted from the days activities and it had been a chilly wet day. I asked for an extra blanket for the bed and the young man at the desk got me a fresh, folded (still warm from the dryer) blanket. Very Cozy. Also, our room had been cleaned and beds were made with a nice note on the night stand stating just ask if we needed any thing - Maria ... Breakfast had a lot of variety and was fresh. Tea, Coffee and Cookies at the front entrance was a nice touch. We will stay here again when in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Kathie! Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to post your feedback. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay and that you were pleased with the hospitality! This was a soggy weekend and I am pleased to see a fresh warm blanket made it cozier! On behalf of the entire team in Sycamore we invite you to join us again for warm blankets and cookies :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you verified traveler for selecting us! We hope to host you on your next visit to Sycamore :)
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and affordable!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The desk clerks were friendly and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable. I greatly appreciated the free coffee!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We sincerely appreciate you selecting us and commenting on your stay...Your compliments will be shared with the team here at Country Inn and Suites Sycamore! We invite you to select us on your next trip...we will have the coffee ready!