Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Pet friendly.

Posted May 20, 2017
Good place for spot to stop with pet. No extras --had to ask for shampoo and soap. The breakfast was less than typical for continental breakfast. Only got a muffin and coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take these matters very seriously and will take the necessary actions to ensure this is properly addressed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ch

The toilet that was a terrible not to clean

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Do not look inside how is outside Breakfast nothing
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for not living up to your expectation and for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and ensure you that will be reviewing our guidelines to provide a more wonderful experience for our guests. We value your business and hope you will consider us again. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bolingbrook

Location is great

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I did not like it because I was not able to rest. I had to call the reception to ask them if they could ask other guesses to respect others and take their party somewhere else. Next morning, there was not even coffee and they advertised complementary breakfas
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Victor, I sincerely apologize for the situation you described. On rare occasions we have guests who do not adhere to the property rules concerning noise, resulting in disrupted sleep and annoyance for all those in the immediate vicinity. We are terribly sorry you had an uncomfortable night and hope you will give us another chance to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

In a convenient central location.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Good value for price. Kitchen and fridge in room is nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you favored our affordable rates and convenient location. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Nice

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your star with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, close to my work assignment.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice stay, close to my work assignment. This was my second time working in this area and my second time staying at this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It is pleasing to read our location was convenient for your work and that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

was just ok.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Not the cleanest and beds were very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good value, comfortable room and bed

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight 1 night stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. It is good to know you were well accommodated for an overnight stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
No continental breakfast. Bath tub was clogged.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you doe taking the time to write a review. In regards to your comments, we do offer a grab-and-go breakfast. We will work with our staff to make sure guests are informed of this, and also double check all rooms of clogs and maintenance issues during cleaning. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.