Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL

Convenient location to highway, shopping, restaura

Posted Feb 13, 2016
The hotel manager Heather went out of her way to make our brief stay enjoyable! So appreciated. P
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bright & clean stay

Posted Jan 20, 2016
My family and I were very impressed with our stay. Hotel was extremely clean and the decor was amazing. The staff was very kind and helpful. We will be back next time we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel! Comfortable and appointed.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
This hotel had everything I needed. Great price, clean and comfortable. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME!

Posted Nov 14, 2015
We will Definitely come back to this hotel! Very good breakfast with lots to choose from. I especially enjoyed the spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from Minneapolis MN

Nice Modern Roomy Stay

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Plus: Nice big rooms and beds were very comfortable. Minus: No online TV Guide - they provide a printed card with channels - but I'm used to searching for channels by what's on - not just by channel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
A bunch of us were in town for a wedding. It was a great place to stay. Very nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

In town for wedding

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a wedding. We decided to stay overnight. The hotel was very well situated to the venue. The staff were extremely helpful, the room was very clean and comfortable. A very pleasant stay!!! I would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg W

2 night family trip

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, they called up to room after arriving to make sure everything was agood and if we needed anytging. Cleanest hotel shower I've been in. Good variety continental breakfast. Would definitely stay there again. Didn't use the pool or workout room but was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay for a couple of days. Clean, modern, friendly. Used to stay at the Belmont in Rockford but glad I decided to upgrade.