Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was an average room with appropriate ammenities... ok for the price.
5 out of 5
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Rockford room

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was pleasant. The breakfast was good. It was just what we needed for our weekend visit to Rockford.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicagp western suburbs

Excellent hotel stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Location: Lots of restaurants very close by.
Check-in was smooth, staff was friendly. The room was very clean. The one thing I really liked was there was a drink dispenser by the elevator with ice water and cups right next to it, it seems a silly thing to be impressed with but when we arrived I was very thirsty and thought I would have to pay exorbitant prices for a cold bottle of water and instead there was free ice water for me. It just seemed like something an expensive hotel would do and this place was not expensive. Breakfast was very good with lots of variety to chose from. All in all a very good stay.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

You'll be very happy staying here

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great place
5 out of 5
by Laura

Stranded, but not for long!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome! We found ourselves stranded in the city overnight and was very fortunate to land on this wonderful hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Guest Service Rep, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay at our hotel. As a highly valued guest of ours we truly appreciate your feedback. I am glad that you fully enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we are still working hard every day to improve upon ourselves so that we can provide the absolute best possible service to our guests. Thank you again for taking the time to give us your feedback and I hope that you will choose to stay with us again at the Fairfield Inn and Suites next time your travels bring you back to Rockford!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Rockford

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Quiet stay even with kids ikwf in town. Clean and nice room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay at our hotel. As a highly valued guest of ours we truly appreciate your feedback. I am glad that you fully enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we are still working hard every day to improve upon ourselves so that we can provide the absolute best possible service to our guests. Thank you again for taking the time to give us your feedback and I hope that you will choose to stay with us again at the Fairfield Inn and Suites next time your travels bring you back to Rockford!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Guest Service Rep, Hotel Management
Thanks for your 5/5 star review!
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Guest Service Rep, Hotel Management
Thanks for your 4/5 star review!