Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Staff was very friendly! Hotel was clean, easy parking and great breakfast. Good place for a couple nights stay. Nice pool area, we did not use. Room could use some updating. Mattress old, not comfortable, sheets were old and fitted sheet did not stay on mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison,wi

Great service!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
They were awesome at this hotel !!! Everyone was super nice and helped us out... definitely would stay again
1 out of 5
by JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Good, except for the parking lot.

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Parking lot was a mess after a recent snowfall, 24 hrs later it still wasn't plowed! Need new towels and bedding. Except for the parking lot, it was good. D
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and good price

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall really like the this place. The only complaint I have is the little air conditioner in my room was really old and had mold growing on the inside of the face panel. Smelled weird. Loved the place otherwise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay there again! Employee's are very rude and disrespectful. Save your money and drive to Beloit. You will appreciate the 5 min drive. I will never stay at this place again. I would rather sleep in the streets before ever going back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
It at one time to be a very large Hotel now it looks like half the rooms are closed Walking The Halls looking into torn up rooms was depressing trying to find your way with hard the room had no refrigerator just a cooler the internet is censored the rooms are basically built out of concrete block which gives a closed in cell like appearance the swimming pool water was a weird color of green with lumps of something floating in it jacuzzi was even worse the hotel was so bad we checked out an hour after we checked into a different Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fun Night

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: clean and comfortable
I needed a local place to getaway and relax. perfect spot!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Functional Motel

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Basic motel. Nothing special. Nothing bad.