Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Close to family and friends but less than stellar experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Xenicia from Nashville

Will never stay again

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't like the outside look does not look like that the inside is really nice on the other hand the were working on the hotel but it didn't bother me at all and the room was very clean but on the other hand I booked the room for 4 days on the third day they cleaned all my stuff out of my room and said I only reserved my room for one day when I was there for 3 days already then I had to sit in the lobby for an hour until they fixed it the shower was nasty and we didn't have hot water for 3 days I will not stay there again it was too many issues with my reservation
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cory from Crystal lake

Pool closed, terrible service

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
No where before I booked the room was there a warning given to me that the pool was closed, which is the primary reason I picked the hotel. I understand a hotel needs renovations sometimes but we should have been told. The bathtub water wouldnt drain in the room either so we couldn't even enjoy a shower. The girl at the front desk was also unwilling to do anything for us except tell us to complain to the website.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Debora from Rockford, IL

Disappointing to say the least.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Went to a convention held at this hotel. Could not get bed configuratiin we needed. Needed rollaway bed, hotel had none. Pool, which had been promised, was out of service which upset many guests. Dirty towels still in bathroom from previous guests. Many rooms unavailable due to construction. Some were assigned that had not been cleaned at all. Rooms not fully equipped or attractive as portrayed on website. No heat or air controls in room. Special room rate offered group was actually same as Hotels.Com so at least I got rewards nights.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Disapointing and had to change plans!

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
I am so unhappy about my hotel room. My room was not very clean and the room did not look anything like the pictures they posted on their website. As soon as we arrived I called the front desk for a refund and ask to speak with the manager. She asked to call me back and stated the manager as not in. When she did call me back, she stated the manager refused and we could not get a refund. 5 mins. later she came up to our room and handed me his business card and says to call him when I get back and there is nothing she or he will do for us. We were in Beloit for a wedding and had plans to have all the bridesmaids over to get dressed. We had to change plans because the room was such a disappointment and embarrassed of how the room looked like. I will never stay there again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok for one night stay

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
large hotel being remodeled,room I was in could use new fixtures and new furniture, staff was friendly
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Breton from Better off at a Major Brand Hotel

Better off at a Major Brand Hotel

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
They didn't give us wash cloths & when we asked for them, we were told they were out. Didn't replace Kleenex or empty our trash can
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

I'll be back

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Under construction but the staff was over helpful awesome staff five star service friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels