Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hampton inns are consistent
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, I was pleased. The staff were very attentive, the room was comfortable, and the location is pretty close to everything. The only complaint I have is with the breakfast, or lack thereof. They didn't seem to have enough for the amount of people that were there. It is served from 6-10, and by 8 they were out of most things.
5 out of 5
by Christie from Huntsville AL

Wonderful stay and will stay again

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a Tough Mudder. The accommodations were very close to the course. Super friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms were very clean. Hotel was very clean. Great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast, very comfortable bed, clean room.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
What more can you ask for. Great breakfast, a clean, quiet comfotable bed and room. We will be back!
4 out of 5
by Nicolas from Clintonville, WI

Overall nice

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Pillows were too soft and not supportive enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coal city, IL

Fantastic stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Everything was great. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. The only bad thing i could say was that the thermostat in the room would only go as low as 68 and it got a little warmer on the 3rd floor of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by John from Grand Marais

Very comfortable.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice property, friendly and efficient desk staff, spacious room and bath. Nicer than anticipated, good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a typical Hampton Inn, with a convenient location to a variety of destinations.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Rockford family visit.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling with my 91 year old mother was made easier with the help of the super friendly staff, especially, Caryl at the front desk. The hotel served as a very suitable meeting place for family. There are lengthy of decent restaurants within walking distance. Downtown is an short and easy drive.