Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good for $119

Posted May 13, 2017
Not a terrible hotel, but traffic noise is relentless. Bathrooms are tiny- vanity top so small it is difficult to put on a little makeup. Front desk gal Deirdre was snippy and unsmiling. On the positive side, it was clean and functional and there were waffles.
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shareese

Peaceful bday weekend

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The room was neat and comfortable. One flaw was the missing microwave. I also enjoyed the breakfast too.
4 out of 5
by sridhar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Misael

Great day to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome experience staying here. Front desk receptionist was courteous and very professional.
5 out of 5
by Lucille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great time. The beds were so comfortable! Kids enjoyed the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Ok room. Traffic noise from I90 is loud

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Cons: Better sound dampening windows
Location: Lots of good restaurants nearby
Traffic noise from I90 took time for me to get used to. I live in a mostly rural area and the truck noise made it hard to sleep. Speaking of hard, the mattress is a very firm. All in all a clean room and pleasant staff but I was glad to get home and sleep.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Great experience!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, comfy bed, free cookies were a nice touch! Loved the hot tub! The pool was too cold for me, but saw other people swimming in it. Skipped breakfast because we wanted to eat out, but it looked good. Would definitely come back!