Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, reasonable$

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The staff was nice and got extra towels for us when we needed them. The room was clean as was the rest of the hotel. They had several options for breakfast, so you should easily be able to find something to your liking. Overall a very nice place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel and room was clean. The hotel is located near the I-90 Tollway but we were not disturbed by any traffic noise which was minimal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable esta seca del parque acuático

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Muy buena el desayuno muy bueno El cuarto todo muy cayado muy bueno para descansar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Clean and comfortable with nice breakfast

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Clean. Good breakfast. Nicely appointed
Cons: Hilton should monitor "discount site" pricing
Location: Close to shopping a and restaurants. I didn't go, but heard the Japanese Gardens were lovely
I knew this would be a good hotel experience when I made a phone inquiry about my room and the need for a roll away. We were in town for a softball tournament and I wanted to be sure my daughter had a bed to sleep on. The front desk clerk who answered was chipper and friendly. She informed me that my king study room came with a pull out couch. The hotel was clean with a nice contemporary decor. Our bed and the pull out couch were comfortable. The pool area was nicely maintained with plenty of seating. The breakfast choices were plentiful. My only "negative" was the woman who checked us in and was a bit snotty when telling us we don't get honors points because we booked on Expedia. Frankly, for forty dollars less per night, they can keep their points.. All in all a nice place to stay with many restaurant choices near by. Very convenient to the highway and about twenty minutes to sportsplex
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was great! My boyfriend & I only stayed for one night but we would definitely stay there again! Excellent room service & great staff!
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was extremely helpful and even let me check in early. Service was great!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hampton inns are consistent
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, I was pleased. The staff were very attentive, the room was comfortable, and the location is pretty close to everything. The only complaint I have is with the breakfast, or lack thereof. They didn't seem to have enough for the amount of people that were there. It is served from 6-10, and by 8 they were out of most things.