Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Karissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Orbitz
I didn't like the no complimentary breakfast for my stay, but I did like my room. Very clean and I enjoyed my stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The hotel was nice. The bathroom door and molding needed to be changed due to damage and age. Otherwise nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very happy with the hotel.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The check-in was speedy and efficient. The room was very clean. It was nice to have a separate bedroom. And in the morning for breakfast, the staff was very efficient and attentive. We enjoyed our stay and shall return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Always a great experience staying here! Clean rooms, very nice amenities! I stay here every time i come home to Rockford.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

I checked in Late at night

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I checked in late at night and needed a good night sleep after arrival at O'hare Airport... Had to get on the road Highway 20 to drive west across Iowa. The Hotel staff assisted me getting business emails copied onto paper.. for my office needs and coffee was great . Nice large room to relax in with decent Heat/air condition I will NOW ALWAYS plan my trip to stay at this place for driving into and out of Chicago for a long drive across Iowa going thru Galena, Illinois on HGWY 20.
Cons: Nothing; for a travelers motel price is great and you get all you need.
Location: All that a traveler needs including close to a mall and the usual
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing..?you charged on my amex more than my bill from Holiday Inn was...trying to correct with Amex.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau, MO

Great room with excellent checkin.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Great bed, clean room, and many great extras such as outdoor tables with grills, indoor swimming pool and hot tub. Restaurant had excellent breakfast
Cons: No suggestions.
Location: Many choices for dining and shopping.
Left my phone charger at home and the desk clerk loaned me one to use. Answered questions about surrounding area and gave me great tips on eating and entertainment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels