Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing at all!
Cons: Tear it down and build a new one
Location: N/A
It was very uncomfortable, staff could not get us an extra blanket, television did not work, and the staff said they could not help me! I spoke with the owner they said they would call Expedia to refund my payment! Not sure if Expedia refunded my account or not!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FRance

bon hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: hotel correct belle piscine
Cons: odeur dans les couloirs à proximité de la piscine
Location: ras
premier hôtel en descendant de l'avion à chicago très correct bon accueil très belle piscine bon rapport qualité prix
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More like Motel

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
I went for Rockford Marathon 2016. I thought this location is close to Davis Park. But it still takes 17 min drive to get there without any traffic. Hotel is located right off state high way. Nothing in neighborhood. Everything looks outdated, more like motel. But I just need it for overnight stay and shower. Front desk check in was OK, staff was not very warm, but did answer questions and giving recommendation to where to eat. It does have indoor pool. But I did not use it. Room layout was ok, everything is ordinary. It did seem clean. But Bath tub was clogged, water did not go down fast enough while I was showering. It accumulated. I did not call for service because I was check out after shower. They did not provide shampoo, instead providing two little body lotion. I think they made mistake. But again, I did not ask for replacement. I will not stay here if I ever return to this city.
1 out of 5
by Sheryl from Cedar Rapids, IA

If you're in it only for the bed...

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are very dated and the convention center and restaurant were no longer functional. The shower pressure was non-existent and most of the water ran out the spigot rather than thru the shower head. Plug-ins that actually held the plug in were limited. The breakfast area was not kept supplied and was dirty and over flowing with trash. The only bright spot was the bed. It was amazing.
4 out of 5
by Swakin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jeffrey

O.k. for the money

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The phone never worked but at least the staff knocked on our door for a wake up call. For the price it was o.k. but is not one to write home about.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aliso Viejo, CA

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Rooms were well kept and updated. Hotel had good armosphere.
Cons: Paving is aging in the parking area. Sliding glass door frames and electrical sockets need a little maintenance.
Stayed for nearly two weeks. Found this hotel clean and pleasant for my business travel to Rockford.
4 out of 5
by Mindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels