Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, way overpriced

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Room was nice, but was a rip off. Thought I was getting a deal, but they added a ton of fees and taxes to my 'price' not even a free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freeport

Jeff Dunham

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Had requested first floor ~ upon arrival we were given 2nd floor. Told the gentleman it wouldn't work. He very nicely searched until he found us not only a 1st floor room, but very close to the front door & handicap accessible!Very nice comfortable roon, super hotel. I have been telling everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville ky

great hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The room was perfect and the food from the restaurant was quick and taste wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central IL

Elegant Foyer

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The foyer was beautifully decorated for Christmas; the Waterford chandelier was exquisite. The "vending elevator" seemed to be the only elevator for guest transport. It was small and only fit the two of us and our rolling carry-ons. The hallway was bright and wide but both the decor and the that of the guestroom were looking a bit "worn." I was satisfied with our stay, but it was fair to expect a bit more for the price paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The lobby was beautifully decorated for Christmas. It was a very quiet and comfortable atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and comfortable rooms!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Great staff. Even met some interesting people staying there. Wasn’t the quietest of hotels.
5 out of 5
by JOANN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Matthew

Unenjoyable stay

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
There was 10 or more unsupervised kids in pool area the whole time I was there, throwing footballs, and tackling each other, splashing, and screaming. And even though there is a camera in there, they did nothing to stop it. Very unrelaxing! Then at about 5 am toilet made weird noise and backed up. Went to the desk and she gave me a plunger and said I'd do it for you but my suit is dry clean only. Very unprofessional. I contacted them online after my stay, and got no response. I paid over 200 dollars and that's a lot of money for my family to spend. Not very happy!