Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The hotel was quaint. The rooms updated. Very quiet throughout. The breakfast had a great variety of choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: N/A
Excellent breakfast. Clean room. Very nice accommodations. Would recommend to any traveler. Ko
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, MI

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small, found it difficult to store luggage and keep things out of the way. Bed was comfy and room was clean.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dale

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff. Room was clean and updated, the only thing we didn't like was the pocket door in the bathroom, very hard to slide open and close and didn't seem like they was and exhaust van in the shower
4 out of 5
by Nikki from Flint, MI

Great 1st experience

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Would stay again.....
2 out of 5
by Susan from Iowa

Strip club next door

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Sheets were dirty at check in, phone in room did not work so I couldn't call front desk, had to pick up my clean sheets. Desk person brought new phone and offered new room. My room smelled and was shabby. This hotel is next to Tiger Tails Exotic Dance Club---I believe patrons and workers use the hotel. As a woman traveling solo, didn't feel safe.
2 out of 5
by Chun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ANEETRA from rockford

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Ver gud hotel just room refrig didnt work and we had to buy a kooler
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anderson, IN

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We have stayed here the first Friday in August for the last 3 years. It is on our way to a family reunion in Wisconsin. Each time the accommodations have been excellent. The price is very reasonable and the breakfasts are just wonderful. Very large selection of breakfast items.