Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised on how nice this hotel was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by latrisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Comforts of home

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Could have easily been comfortable here for a week. Having a large fridge, microwave and dishes was so nice. The layout of the bathroom would have made it easy to share too.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CANDACE

Great place to stay! Clean and roomy!

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice property located next to everything. The lobby was clean, the staff was welcoming and there is even a little store for those little things you forget. Though there are smoking rooms, the hallways did not smell like smoke. The rooms are big and the kitchenettes are clean and convenient. I would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Ernst

pit stop

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
The Cleanliness of room/hotel and the Quality of service is good. The complimentary breakfast in this location is better then all the other Hotels I have stayed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad night sleep

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Over all I would rate as ok. We stayed for 3 nights (family of 4- 2 adults-2 tweens). We had 2 queen beds, kitchenette, sofa, chair, desk with office chair. The kitchenette was great, room came with free bag of popcorn. Quiet ice maker inside the freezer, a basic set of dishes, pans, kitchen items. Decent sized fridge. Shower was great, clean, easy to set temp, ample room, good water pressure, plenty of hot water. Towels seemed new, nice waffle texture although scratchy (which I prefer) but soft towel guests would probably be unhappy with. Sink with good light, storage drawers, and space for two to share the mirror in the little hall across from large closet with clothes basket. Free laundry down the hall. You will need to bring laundry soap or purchase from the front desk. The wall thermostat worked great, similiar to what is in most homes, easy to set, worked as expected. Happy hour in the lobby with free beer/wine/soft drinks and snacks on Mon, Tues, Wed only. Things I didn't like-- being on the first floor near the breakroom & exit door in winter, also near the room where the maids stored their carts. 6:30am every morning the doors were banging. I believe it was room 125. The beds were way too soft for me, they weren't worn, just not supportive. Every day I had to work out a back ache. Spent most night tossing & turning because I couldn't get comfortable all night, which leads to being tired all day. After our third night I couldn't wait to check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will be back.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel and I think it's safe to say we will stay here again. I have family in the area and try to visit frequently. I have stayed in several in the same price range over the last couple years and when I found this one a few months ago, I decided this will now be my go-to. Friendly staff who went out of their way to be helpful, a hot breakfast, and large room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Super comfy beds!!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Lots of restaurants easy access to highway. Close to shopping.
Staff exceptional!! Quick check in. Loved the bed not to hard not to soft just right!! LOL!! Also had a mini kitchen and free popcorn. Super clean. Full size coffee pot.