Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty room obviously smoked in

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Want a smoke free noon smoking room! Go somewhere else. Front desk men was very nice but was gone after 9.
4 out of 5
by Shirley from Wisconsin

Basic but adequate.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and breakfast was basic, but adequate. Good for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jody from Lafayette

New, Beautiful Changes Happening Here!

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly and kind. The hotel is undergoing renovation, and I stayed in a room that was recently refurbished. The room was beautiful, with new carpet, and furnishings, including large dresser and bedside chests with a lot of storage space. The bed was very comfortable. The room was very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford IL

Bugs!!!!!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
We got to the hotel had to call a number to be let in all the way. We got to our room the window was wide open so the room was cold, there where little nats by the sink and tub. Also no hot water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The stars and the ratings suggest that this is not a good hotel -- but it's hard to find a safe, quiet, comfortable clean place to sleep for $55 / night, and I really felt that this was good value for what little money I paid. The hallways show some wear and tear, but the room itself was clean and nicely decorated and very comfortable. The couple at the reception desk (I assume they are the owners) could not have been nicer. The wifi was free, and there were a number of shops and restaurants nearby. Is it a luxury hotel? Absolutely not. Is it a good option if you're looking for a bargain and are not high maintenance? Absolutely.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
It was great. Staff was great. Rooms were very clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible room. Filthy bathroom. Dirty floors. Will definitely pay the extra $25 next time to stay in a nicer hotel.
3 out of 5
by raymond from Arizona

Served its purpose

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was here for a funeral