Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unwelcome

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Person at the front desk almost seemed upset by our arrival, very unfriendly. Motel very unclean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palatine, IL

Very disappointing

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: Nice restaurants like Texas Roadhouse and Dennys
Location wise is good, that's the only good thing I could say. The entire hotel is falling down, the waffle machine is dirty the entire day, I wouldn't even drink water there. I was afraid of brushing my teeth. There was a used soap left in the bath, very nasty. An awful smell like marijuana in the hallway. I won't definitely be back there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hotel in need of renovation & upgrade

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: No anything
Cons: Furnishings need replacing. Furniture well worn, torn and scratched.
Location: Plenty of places to eat nearby. Access to shops and roads was good.
The staff who checked me in was unprofessional in appearance and mannerism. The rugs, furnishings were worn to the extent that they needed replacing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Staff were more than helpful. My room window had no lock and I was on first floor. Additional door lock was broken My room seemed clean but furniture was so old and worn that it was not comfortable. In all fairness I had stayed in another room days ago and it was not this bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Just needed to sleep here while road tripping from LA to NY. Our toilet was broken and the light in the restroom went out but it does look like they were in the process of fixing all those issues so I didn't complain. I was only there for one night.
1 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent stay!

Posted May 16, 2017
All great with a large room and everything I needed for a comfortable stay!
4 out of 5
by Mahendra

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
We are very happy that we chose this Motel. Reasonable price, clean, and great comfort. We strongly recommend this place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great bed! Very comfortable room in an Ugly hotel.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The appearance of the hotel is not appealing but Room 215 was awesome. Big, clean room with comfortable beds and pillows. Loved the room. The breakfast was not great. Only needed the room to sleep. Stay was good.
1 out of 5
by holly

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nasty room smelled horrid burns all over blankets I will never stay here again bad service rude people just disgusting