Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rockingham, NC

Hot lobby and hole in bathroom door

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Lobby was extremely hot. Hole in bottom of bathroom door 3x10". Missing half of toilet tissue holder. Cobwebs on ceiling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Not fancy but clean and spacious.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Good value for just a place to stay. had refridge. Wireless available. Didn't use pool but looked nice.
Cons: Breakfast lacking- could use some fruit & yogurt. Basically wafles and cereal available. After first morning went to grocery store for own supplies.
Location: Grocery and other stores close. Was visiting in Wadesboro.
Good value. First room given had noisy refridge and broken phone but they quickly switched me to another room which was fine. Room clean and conmfortable bed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cathy from MI

Would not return to this facility

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
face cloths were disgusting "breakfast was sub par
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Roy from California

Dark and dingy

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Toilet was loose and wobbled, hole in wall where bathroom door hits (no stop). Room was next to outside ice machine and kept us awake. Bedspread had large holes. Feral cats wanting food. The best thing was the managers who were very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Location: Bad location
Very old hotel. Online pictures do not represent the true hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bill from Kinsman, Ohio

Way too expensive for condition of Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed on the way to Myrtle Beach only because other hotels were already booked. Would not stay again. Charged way too much for what you get. I would not stay here even if they charged me half as much, I would still think that was overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by donna from rockingham

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Paid twice as much for this hotel as it was worth . was a place to sleep for the night but not anything nice or updated in years. Staff was nice though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good staff

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. The electrical outlets needed to be tightened. The towels were thin. The decor could use an updating. The staff at the desk was friendly and the room was a good value .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels