Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Nice hotel for the short overnight stay.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Most of the categories were positive and that is good in these times.
Cons: Basically need some updating and a little better quality of the maintenance repairs. Caulking, painting, etc. could be more professional looking.
Location: We were there to short a time to make this evaluation, but we did enjoy the Mexican pizza at Taco Bell.
The accommodations where slightly better than average and satisfied the overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was great and so was the room.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great experience, the room had a lot of ants. The staff was friendly and so were the housekeeping ladies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very friendly staff, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was awesome! Very happy with our stay
4 out of 5
by Robert from Charlotte NC

Good enough

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was a pleasant stay there was a stain on the carpet otherwise fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Great stay at the hotel nice pool everything convenient
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Francesca from Norfolk, Virginia

Re-think about it

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was very upset with this stay. I was so ready to check out. Don't try to request early check in because no rooms were ready for early check in. I arrived to the hotel at 2:05pm and was willing to pay an extra $20 dollars to check in early, but no rooms were ready. So I was okay I will wait till 3:00pm to check in at regular check in time. I came back to the hotel at 3:15pm to check in and my two rooms were still not ready. Then we finally got checked in. So my children wanted to go swimming at the outdoor pool. When the kids arrived to the pool and they was told it was closed because the had to fill it up, mind you its already after 4:00pm. So my family decided to get out to visit family to spend time with them. Once we returned to the room it was all quite no problems. Then I was woken up about 1:30am due to people standing in front of my door talking and drinking. I had to call the front desk to have these people removed. That was fine, they moved and I was able to get back to sleep. But then I was awaken up at 5:00am by someone pounding on my door like the police. I was scared to answer the door cause I had children in my room. I finally answer and it was someone looking for an guest. I turned the person away but he goes to another door and does the pounding on the door again. I was so upset. I will never stay at the hotel again. Management had no care for the world.
5 out of 5
by robert e

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We strive very hard to make sure every guest stay is a good one from check-in to check-out. We look forward to seeing you again soon.