Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly, polite and very helpful
Stayed 2 nights and was quite comfortable.The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff were very helpful, friendly and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy

Nice

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Nice hotel great staff extremely friendly well recommend to friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The only thing that we didn't like was the bed.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and the breakfast is great.
Cons: Bed wasn't comfortable but we made due.
Location: Location was good for us becuase it was near my daughter's house that we were visiting.
Staff is awesome and it is very clean.The bed was not comfortable and I had a hard time sleeping in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The hotel met our expectations: clean, convenient located, helpful personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Oct 16, 2017
A very pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
IT WAS A POOR experience -PRICE WAY HIGH FOR POOR QUALITY!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize we did not meet your expectations. Please call me at 781-871-5660 and we could discuss further as to where we could improve. Sincerely, Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Amazon

Posted Sep 26, 2017
It was typical of a Best Western. The only thing that was not as good as I would have liked was the bed was quite firm. That is just a personal preference. I liked being able to park and have close access to my room from my car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: update carpets
Location: event at Wompatuck State Park
Nice. It fit the bill. We were in Hingham working at en event and there were three choices closely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Great breakfast, room was clean, but foul odor from AC. What impressed me most about this hotel, after talking with a traveler impacted by the hurricane, was the hotel owners willingness to provide some assistance with the expense of the room. Makes me happy knowing there are decent people out there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ma.

nice hotel, close to my family.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: good breakfast, clean room
Cons: door key didn't work all the time
Location: just did family business
comfortable beds, clean room, only stayed there one night. The staff was very friendly.