Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laconia, NH

Nice hotel, have stayed there many times

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Close proximity to our relatives and friends. We always get friendly, courteous service and enjoy the morning breakfast.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: We both originally come from the South Shore, and have many relatives and connections there. Best Western has an ideal location for us and our activi
We were there Christmas Eve and had to request another night because of the storm on Christmas Day. Our last minute request was very courteously handled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockland, MA

Great staff!

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Everyone was super accommodating and friendly! The room was very clean and the hotel was decorated for the holidays!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fit the bill nicely

Posted Nov 30, 2017
My grandmother and I stayed for only one night and it was perfect for what we needed. The rooms were tidy and clean, the beds were comfortable and the breakfast was good as well. Keep up the good work Best Western!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly, polite and very helpful
Stayed 2 nights and was quite comfortable.The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff were very helpful, friendly and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy

Nice

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Nice hotel great staff extremely friendly well recommend to friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The only thing that we didn't like was the bed.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and the breakfast is great.
Cons: Bed wasn't comfortable but we made due.
Location: Location was good for us becuase it was near my daughter's house that we were visiting.
Staff is awesome and it is very clean.The bed was not comfortable and I had a hard time sleeping in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The hotel met our expectations: clean, convenient located, helpful personal.
4 out of 5
by Mary

City Distance

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
I really didn’t have any issues and most importantly, the room was clean. Friendly staff and a good variety for breakfast. My only complaint is the distance from the city. It says 16 miles but it took me about an hour everyday. Boston has it figured out their traffic.
3 out of 5
by Toby

Typical motel with good staff

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was okay for the one night stay. The room was clean and neat and the bed very comfortable. The place is a typical motel; nothing special. It included breakfast which was basic. The lady who checked us in was very nice and friendly and explained the basics of the place. Area was very quiet so able to have a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels