Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Dec 1, 2017
No clerk was available when I tried to check out. I waited about ten minutes waiting for a clerk to appear at the front desk. No one showed up do I just left the key.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle ,Wak

Nice and accessible to anywhere in the area.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Clean and beds are comfortable. Excellent job goes to housekeeping for keeping the room clean! Accessible location to the business meetings I attended. Breakfast could be improve a little bit as far as variety of choices. Example, scrambled eggs with spinach as oppose to plain plain scrambled egg by itself. Maybe egg with scrambled sausage in it. Overall, clean, decent and comfortable beds. Price is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockland, MA

Great location from highway

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great location. Very comfortable and clean. Only snag was when we got to our room the toilet had urine in it and it would not flush. Had to switch rooms late at night. Front desk was busy which delayed us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staten island, ny

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: quiet, clean
no bacon at breakfast...only average tasting sausage patties
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Very clean, comfortable, up to date.
Very nice hotel at good price. The rooms were clean, comfortable and very up to date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Oct 19, 2017
We stayed here for 3 nights and had a good experience. The lobby is really nice... even has books to read. Breakfast was hot and delicious. The décor in the room was outdated and I was a little disappointed that the view from the window was of the dumpster. Otherwise, great place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Booked three rooms but would never stay again

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: lobby wasn't bad, bed was comfortable,
Cons: staff should be more helpful, should not make promises that they cannot keep It seemed like toilets breaking was not unusual by the staff reaction
Location: dunking doughnuts right across the street
I booked one night for a wedding but was told there was no early check-in so I called the hotel the day before to book an extra night so that I would have the room early on the wedding day to get dressed. I was told not to book an extra night that he would mark the reservation that I was checking in at 12. When i showed up at the hotel, I was told that they had no rooms available at that time. I had to dress in another persons room. I was given the key just before I got on the bus for the wedding. I got back from the wedding at midnight and had to move my things from my car to the room. I woke at 6AM to a toilet that almost overflowed when flushed. I had to go to another family members room and wake them to use the toilet. When I told the desk attendant, he made a face asked what room and made a note. I informed ,what I think was the manager later of my issues and he said the attendant should never have promised me the room but it was the GM's father so nothing would probably happen. He also said did I ask the desk attendant to "get my toilet going". My issues did not seem to concern either employee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: great breakfast near highway and easy to find, but yet quiet
we needed an early arrival due to a wedding and that was no problem with them and no extra charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from napa, ca

No complaints nice and quiet

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Awesome. I love the breakfast and the staff and the cleanliness. Need more machines at the gym
4 out of 5
by Steven

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very nice. Staff was very friendly. Would stay there again.