Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO

Out of the way, but very nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very friendly staff, very nice hotel - obviously newer.
Cons: The beds are EXTREMELY firm. I would say quite hard.
Location: Really out of the way (although near highway).
Out of the way, but off highway, clearly newer and very friendly staff. Beds are EXTREMELY firm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Friendly and competent staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to the standards of a Double Tree

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The cookies. That was about all that reminding me of a nice Double Tree.
Cons: The first room had a mold smell that they tried to cover with air freshener. I asked to be moved. The second room smelled better. There was a wedding in the hotel. It was very noisy the first night. It was better the next two nights, but the room opened to the lobby and restaurant down below so the noise funneled up.
Location: There is a good sports bar across the street within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainfield, NJ

Pleasant hotel and staff

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly, and there was always water and iced tea and cookies in the lobby.
Cons: The beds are way too soft.
Location: The area was nice, many good restaurants and shopping areas
The hotel was very nice, the staff was attentive, and we were able to take advantage of the complimentary refrigerator to help us save on food costs while traveling. The beds were clean, although a little too soft, which we didn't find as comfortable as our bed at home. But it was overall a very nice experience.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Boynton Beach, FL

Check the reservation

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Please address the lack of my reservation being into their system as it concerns me very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff very friendly and accomodating

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: It would have been great to have some communication during the fire alarm chaos.
Great hotel, off the beaten path, but close enough to have access to some great places to eat. The hotel breakfast buffet was nice, dinner was very tasty with good size portions. Staff was so friendly. Room was clean. We booked two rooms at the same time were disappointed that they didn't put us on same floor, really didn't understand why that couldn't be done. Same room type with two queen beds. One room had refrigerator and microwave other didn't . Last night of the stay the fire alarm went off at about 4am. Although it was a scary situation to be woke up suddenly with two kids in tow we exited the building, fire trucks arrived gave the all clear and we went back to bed. The overall stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Kristen from Nyc

Convenient location

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
I chose the hotel because it was close to a meeting. It provided convenience, but was definitely no frills. Good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

North Jersey traveling through Massachusetts

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotel was centrally located between Boston and cape cod near local shopping center. Staff was professional and knowledgeable. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel a little out the way though

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay. I wish they had free breakfast..and you even had to pay for coffee