Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

Good stay in a remote location

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Had a good stay, however the location was sort of "out of the way". Had to drive several Miles for food and attractions. Hotel desk staff were hard to find at the front desk, but breakfast staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Sep 7, 2017
All good, nothing fancy bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvg
4 out of 5
by Marlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carie

Nice place.

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
The service, pool, free breakfast and room was great. I didn't like that they made a copy of my driver's license and credit card and filed it. When I checked out, I made sure they pulled it and shredded it in front of me. Also, thry advertise WiFi but you can never connect to even enter the password. I tried on numerous devices.
5 out of 5
by Daphne

Great stay for a short trip

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except my pillows were not that great.
4 out of 5
by Barb

Would stay here again

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean room, delicious breakfast, nice and quiet area, only about a 15 minute drive to Holiday World.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Trash was not emptied in our room, so trash cans over flowing. No housecleaning was provided during two day stay. Front desk staff was informed upon check in that we would be paying cash at check out, but card was charged regardless.
4 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great price !

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable, staff was friendly, and the breakfast was excellent !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerseyville, IL

Very clean but dated.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Hotel was very clean but dated. Good breakfast. Sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles. Not many restaurants close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Sharon Raven General Manager