Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock AR

Nice motel very close to road ways

Posted Apr 6, 2018
We spent two nights to visit family while traveling home from Virginia. Most pleasant stay with complimentary breakfast. Excellent, comfortable bed! Staff was friendly, eager to please.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us while visiting your family. It is always great to get such positive feedback about our hotel and staff, I will be sure to share this with them. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Sharon Raven General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Mar 29, 2018
The room had an unpleasant odor. Overall a very nice experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We were very sorry to hear that you had issues with your room during your stay, we will work really hard to make sure this issue does not happen again. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Sharon Raven General Manager
4 out of 5
by John

Dangerous Practice

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Tryied to exit front doors at 3am. They where locked with no way to open and no one was at the desk so I exerted through the pool. At 5:30 am I went out again and this woman who never identified herself admonished me for exiting through the pool earlier and tried to tell me the front doors where just stuck. I informed her she had people sleeping in here and to have those doors locked as to prevent egress was a serious violation of any states firecodes. The doors were not stuck and I went out several times after that with no problems.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

Good stay in a remote location

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Had a good stay, however the location was sort of "out of the way". Had to drive several Miles for food and attractions. Hotel desk staff were hard to find at the front desk, but breakfast staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Sep 7, 2017
All good, nothing fancy bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvg
4 out of 5
by Marlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carie

Nice place.

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
The service, pool, free breakfast and room was great. I didn't like that they made a copy of my driver's license and credit card and filed it. When I checked out, I made sure they pulled it and shredded it in front of me. Also, thry advertise WiFi but you can never connect to even enter the password. I tried on numerous devices.
5 out of 5
by Daphne

Great stay for a short trip

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except my pillows were not that great.
4 out of 5
by Barb

Would stay here again

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean room, delicious breakfast, nice and quiet area, only about a 15 minute drive to Holiday World.