Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by John

Dangerous Practice

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Tryied to exit front doors at 3am. They where locked with no way to open and no one was at the desk so I exerted through the pool. At 5:30 am I went out again and this woman who never identified herself admonished me for exiting through the pool earlier and tried to tell me the front doors where just stuck. I informed her she had people sleeping in here and to have those doors locked as to prevent egress was a serious violation of any states firecodes. The doors were not stuck and I went out several times after that with no problems.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

Good stay in a remote location

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Had a good stay, however the location was sort of "out of the way". Had to drive several Miles for food and attractions. Hotel desk staff were hard to find at the front desk, but breakfast staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Sep 7, 2017
All good, nothing fancy bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvg
4 out of 5
by Marlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carie

Nice place.

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
The service, pool, free breakfast and room was great. I didn't like that they made a copy of my driver's license and credit card and filed it. When I checked out, I made sure they pulled it and shredded it in front of me. Also, thry advertise WiFi but you can never connect to even enter the password. I tried on numerous devices.
5 out of 5
by Daphne

Great stay for a short trip

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except my pillows were not that great.
4 out of 5
by Barb

Would stay here again

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean room, delicious breakfast, nice and quiet area, only about a 15 minute drive to Holiday World.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Trash was not emptied in our room, so trash cans over flowing. No housecleaning was provided during two day stay. Front desk staff was informed upon check in that we would be paying cash at check out, but card was charged regardless.
4 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels