Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice town, ok hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It was quite, had a free breakfast, coffee, and snacks. nice to see it had a pool and workout center. We had 2 beds and a pull out which was great since my son didn't want to share a bed with anyone of us!
Cons: They didn't clean our room every day, ants started to come into the bathroom garbage. Room's air circulation is poor. The air conditioning unit would either make the room stuffy or too cold. Stuffy made it stinky.
Location: Right next door to a good Mexican restaurant, mini golf, and ice cream shop. A gas station and grocery story walking distance. 1 mile from harbor,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Nice inn

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Location: Trips to the lighthouses and Camden were great.
Has been quite some time since we have not stayed at a chain hotel, so this was quite a change. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. The rooms were quite dated but clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I am glad yu enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Best location and very comfortable

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were so impressed with this hotel we extended our stay. Enjoyed the museums and town shopping. Very friendly staff. Each room had a balcony or a patio and the ground were lovely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your kind words. Our Team works very hard to give you a great experience and it looks like they did a good job. If you return to our area I hope that you will choose us again. Best Cheryl
4 out of 5
by Julie from Tacoma, WA

A comfortable stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the area so that we could visit the Farnsworth Museum. The hotel decor was a little tired, but all was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words, we are always upgrading things so I hope on your next visit we will earn a 5. Did you know that next year was Andrew Wyeth's 100 birthday and big things are in the works. Thank you Cheryl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming

Posted Aug 10, 2016
NE charm, lots of nice details. laid back , very nice staff. Facility in great shape and kept very nice and clean. Large pool, great condition, sauna.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words, I hope that you will choose us the next time you are in our area. Best Cheryl
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mini vacation

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best Cheryl