Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Breakfast ...everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great. Central to lots
Was quaint country cottage stay. Loved the breakfast setting and food....cloth napkins! Had a very surprising array of snacks in the eve.. lovely balcony!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Truly one of the best kept secrets in the area. Nice clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester maryland

Classy country inn

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Great dining and shopping close. Pet friendly, even provide dog bed feed bowls and treats! Wonderful breakfast for guests too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We have stayed many times. Only issur- ac is not adequate due to its location- in the sitting room area with a wall separating it from the bed area. Can get very warm and close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York State

Great place.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Awesome stay. Very friendly and accommodating staff. The pool was amazing! We will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoschton

Quaint Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Very comfortable, quaint Maine hotel with a very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice motel, clean!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean, friendly staff. Surroundings make you feel as if you are staying with a friend
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollis, Maine

Great place to relax

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel was off the Main Street so not much street noise. Rooms were very nice with everything we needed. Nice little mini golf course across the parking lot and a cute cantina for an evening refreshment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of amenities

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. We did not bring our dog but may do so next time. Picked hotel for location near Andre the seal statue which was a childhood favorite of mine. Had our toddler with us and she loved the pool - which was larger then we expected not the size of a full lap pool but Bigger than other hotels. Breakfast was buffet style and pretty much what you expect but some nice specialty fresh baked items. Rooms were clean. Quilts in country style patterns on the beds. It's not a luxury hotel so that's why I didn't give 5 stars but it's really a great place with nice staff. Playground out back was great - 2 yo loved the kids room toys which were age appropriate for her.