Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel is ok, carpet is pretty old, parking is horrible! I guess if your going just to fish this hotel is ok, definitely not nice or fresh hotel, the order in the rooms from so many people coming in and out either wet from the beach or pool, gives he carpet a old moldy smell when you walk in! Hopefully they decide to remove carpets soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quite

Posted Jul 28, 2017
I stay every time I come to town! Nice rooms. Nice pool,good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Inexpensive Good breakfast

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Nice relaxing weekend. Close to fishing. Good eats. Good, homemade, fresh breakast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean and quite.
Location: I loved the Maritime museum and the aquarium
The staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean and quite. The grounds where clean. Our room was spacious and clean. The a/c was on when we got there so our room was nice and cool I will be staying here again..I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lorenz

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Had a good stay. Its a older hotelnso at first room was a bit musty but all in all good. Purchased frebreeze couple sprays was good . Will stay again. Already booked 2 more times in the future. Breakfast was cooked for you fresh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good experience

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice hotel, quiet, clean, comfortable bed, nice staff, good breakfast what else can you ask for and good price.
4 out of 5
by Lacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by alice

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by robert

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
My kids loved it well we all did. What my kids loved the most was the good free breakfast and of course The pool.