Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Amazing place to stay!

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone who works here is amazing. The friendliest people I've ever met! The housekeeper stopped us on our way out to ask how our stay was. I was getting on the elevator with my hands full one morning and a member of the lawn crew ran to get the buttons for me. Everyone who worked The front desk was amazing! We are praying they and the hotel are all ok through Harvey! Can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall great

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everything was excellent. The one minor issue that I had was that I could hear people outside in the hall. I could hear their doors open and close.
5 out of 5
by Connie

Great Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay, clean, comfortable and felt safe. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great hotel! Clean, modern, with excellent hot breakfast. Best hotel we have ever stayed at for a family trip to the beach.
4 out of 5
by david

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a double queen with a sofa bed through hotels.com. I got a double queen, and they wanted to charge me the same price as what I originally booked. We sorted that out and made it work.
5 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here and avoid crowds

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff and breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met expectations, very friendly front desk.

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
First time here, chose hotel based on rating. Upon arrival we had a hotel-wifi connection problem in our booked room and requested a room change. Front desk immediately granted request and our new room was great. No issues for the rest of our stay here. Would return again.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

GREAT STAY ALWAYS

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
This is my favorite hotel stay when I go to Rockport. It is clean and the staff is ALWAYS so nice. and cookies served all the time. Bridgette at the front desk has been there the few times that we have gone, and she is just always so pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels