Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall great

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everything was excellent. The one minor issue that I had was that I could hear people outside in the hall. I could hear their doors open and close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great hotel! Clean, modern, with excellent hot breakfast. Best hotel we have ever stayed at for a family trip to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Port

Amazing staff, pool, and gym

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The Staff were so helpful and polite. They waited till 100pm to clean our room on one day. The gym was state of the art. The pool was perfect, clean and not to much clorine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Friendly staff, good breakfast selection, comfortable room. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very nice! The breakfast far exceeded our expectations. Staff were friendly and rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was good.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pillows too soft, pool was not clean, breakfast was good, security was good at the time of staying. Had trouble with key entry several times
5 out of 5
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Amazing Stay

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was an amazing and confortable stay, we will stay there everytime we are in Rockport
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Gone down some

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
I always try to stay at a Hampton but this time the stay was lacking. It seem to be cut backs on staffing and overall quality. There were rips in my bed sheets which I have never seen before.