Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juan

Great!

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were treated great from check in to check out. Front desk employee Mo was extra helpful in accommodating our needs. Will return again.
5 out of 5
by Maxine

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

1st time in Rockport

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
We will definetly stay here again. The beach is literally across the street. The room was very clean and the staff were very courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sharon, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was great and we definitely look forward to seeing you next time. Best Regards
5 out of 5
by LESLIE

Great hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, great location. Comfortable. Fridge, microwave and Keurig in the room. Free breakfast. Will definitely use this hotel next time I head to Rockport. Clean, family friendly beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Leslie, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We truly value your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and all the amenities we have to offer in our rooms. We are looking forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards
3 out of 5
by Geraldine

Okay place

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi was overall poor. The one chair in room was not comfortable. Otherwise all average or good for comfort and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your five star review, we look forward to your next stay with us! Best Regards
5 out of 5
by michelangelo

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, better than standard "free breakfast", close to beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michelangelo, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. Also that you enjoyed our Complimentary Express Start breakfast. We hope to see you back soon! Thank you! Best Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Summer Fun at Holiday inn Express Rockport

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
We completely enjoyed our stay. It was right across the street from the beach, the rooms were clean, quiet, & comfortable. The breakfast was tasty & ready early in the morning. The staff was cheerfully accommodating. The pool was warm & clean with plenty of towels available for use. There was also a special-needs chair lift into the pool if needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your five star review of our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. All of our staff takes great pride in providing the best costumer service possible. We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed the amenities our hotel has to offer. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for your feed back! Best Regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hard to find

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: room looked clean
Cons: move the furniture and clean behind it
Location: hard to find, but nice
management needs to stop hanging up on people, when trying to either change or cancel hotel reservations, or directions to their hotel.