Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy & quaint.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
It was one of the most comfortable and relaxing places we have been.
5 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Best for the price

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Absolutely the best room we've ever experienced for the price. Only one small problem.....no in room coffee maker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great services

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Cons: The lighting in the unit was quite dim.
Location: We played two rounds of fall golf and toured the area.
Our reservation was double-booked but the staff offered us a offsite condo property that was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rothesay, N.B. Canada

very comfortable room and view

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Everything was tastefully decorated and the beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Not much I can think of.
Location: Handly to Camden and local restaurants.
This is one of the best places I have stayed at in Maine. Room was very pleasantly decorated. view from the room was very picturesque. Hotel staff were pleasant and we completely enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Very relaxing place to stay beautiful sunrise everyday
5 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous room and ocean view, and chairs & tables down by the waterside. Customer-facing staff minimal though, and no restaurants/shops within walking distance. Would stay again like a shot though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming inn with beautiful view

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: View, staff, beautiful room.
Cons: Mattress was too soft.
Lovely inn with well decorated room, not cookie cutter hotel at all. Walk down the meadow to comfy chairs at the water. Staff was cheerful and went out of their way to be helpful. Even though our room was next to Highway 1, we did not hear road noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Room had an outstanding view! Staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the sights to see/do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

wonderful location w views of the bay.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Great ROOM AND BAY VIEW
Cons: nothing - everything was perfect
Location: great shopping nearby
This was the perfect place to stay. I have never experienced a nicer room with views of the bay.