Ratings based on 848 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
very convent location to public transportation and a verity of restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tanpa, FL

Only hotel room left in NY after missing flight.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I arrived at the hotel at 1:00 AM after missing my connecting flight. The check-in clerk was rude and gave me no info about breakfast. When I checked out, I was told by the clerk that I would be emailed a receipt. Never received it. If you can help me get it, I would appreciate it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel has a great location and a good place to stay in Rockville Center it also comes with a decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Concert stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: it was clean
Cons: The eggs at breakfast had no flavor
Location: Close to jones beach theatre
It's a standard hotel. I would stay there again. Checking in was fast, and staff was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Bathroom tub/shower wasn't the cleanest. The toilet kept running after being flushed. The water clogged up in the shower and wouldn't drain out . A hour later and the water still wouldn't go down properly. Breakfast was mediocre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Nice hotel very clean, comfortable and modern.We needed a room close to a wedding we attended in Long Island,NY after web searching the Best Western was an option and I'm happy we made the right choice.
4 out of 5
by margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Nice, close to JFK, quite

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The staff assistance
Cons: The noise. It is not that bad but it is there
I stayed for 2 nights. They were very good. Plenty of parking. Spacious room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockville Centre, New York

Nice Hotel stay

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Location was great, rooms were very clean, the breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly.
Family of 4 chose this hotel based on location. We enjoyed our stay and would book again in the future.