Ratings based on 973 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2018
The hotel was very close to where our daughter lives and to local shops and restaurants. Extremely convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Phone not working, no wake up call, reception knew about it but made no effort to rectify the situation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Terrible A/C and very noisy at night

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Room was right by parking lot. There were people yelling and blasting music in the parking lot until 3am. Air conditioner in the room didn’t work properly. Room was slightly cool when the unit came on and as soon as it shut off the room got warm and clammy. It was impossible to regulate. The one pleasant thing was the nice complimentary breakfast in the morning. Very nice selection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Convenient

Posted May 31, 2018
This hotel was convenient to where I was going, but there was nothing exceptional about it. The bed was extremely hard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Needs to be renovated. Very outdated rooms and decor. Carpet smells like mildew. Parking late at night sucks, the lot is completely full! Had to ask for extra towels like there was a shortage. The place is one step up from a motor inn. Only stay if it's your last resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Hotel is located between two busy roads and train tracks, so it was very noisy. The only window in the rooms faces directly out into the exterior corridor, so if you want any privacy the drapes have be drawn at all times, meaning the rooms are essentially windowless.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2018
Friendly and efficient staff. Nice cold water and coffee as you arrive in the lobby. The rooms are comfortable just dont expect any extra luxuries, which is fine, the hotel has all you need, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron, ironing borard,microwave, tv and some hangers. Try it out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Poor Quality Staff Don't WASTE Money Here

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Pros: I liked the fact it was a hotel.
Cons: Staff members need proper training. Hotel needs maintenance on plumbing and decor. Bedding had obvious staining. Pillows deflated and also dirty,
Location: A bar with underage patrons and unfriendly hotel staff
The hotel is an average place with terrible staff members. Check in was slow was told to wait 5 minutes when I walked in while there were three staff members behind the counter and no other guests ahead of me. Later at night hotel staff was extremely rude and used vulgar language because of an apparent "party" that upset him. Greeted with attitude and rudeness along with consistent cursing. I had no association with whatever person may have hurt his feelings, but he was extremely rude and disrespectful. He later tried to threaten individuals with an incidental charge of "$350" (for what reason?). I am a frequent guest at hotels and I have stayed at this hotel previously. This logically made no sense and the staff seemed rude and had no concept of respect for another human being. In addition the staff muttered at how paying guests were disturbed. I was simply insulted because of the fact I was mistreated for absolutely no reason. I didn't disturb anyone in my room or my neighboring room. In fact my neighboring room was loud and I didn't mind or complain. However staff should not be rude to any paying guest or individual. Respect goes a long way. TLDR; stay elsewhere. Don't bring children here!!! Hotel isn't clean or well maintained. Staff pays no mind to actual violations such as cigarette smoking guests in non smoking areas.