Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Due to weather i could not make reservation in time. Requesting for refund
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Overall very pleased

Posted Jan 5, 2018
My only complaint is that my bathroom shower was not as clean as it could be. The location, staff and complimentary breakfast are all excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Pretty good

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Stayed for one night, they let us checked in earlier. Bed was more on the firm side, comforters was too thin. Sofa looked too old and worn. They ran out of complimentary toothbrushes which was pretty annoying. But overall, the hotel was clean which is important!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from POS Trinidad

Located close to JFK, Green Acres Mall

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Convenience to food & shopping availibity
Cons: All was as expected
Location: Shopping at Green Acres Mall
Hotel Clean . .Located in close proximity to JFK , Green Acres Mall & All the popular eating establishments. Breakfast fare was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Forgotten Item in room

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Only one complaint. Forgot my IPhone charger in the room. Happy they found it. Bummed that they won't mail it back to me. I have to go to the trouble of scheduling UPS pick up myself. Really?? can't they just pop it into a padded envelope and mail for a total of $2???? No... now I have to do it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Could be much better

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location, most of staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Clean fabric furniture, clean air vents, train unfriendly staff members
Location: We were there to be near family, so the location worked well for us. We really did not do much around the hotel, so I don't feel qualified to answer
Air vents need cleaning. Better explanation of how air/heat works in rooms. Half of front desk staff were awesome, other half could learn hospitality from the good half. Furniture had stains and looked dirty; we did not sit on fabric chair because of this. Those cleaning rooms were very friendly. Only complaint, they woke us up about 8:00 am on our final day, wanting to clean our room. Then they were back about 45 minutes later wanting to clean the room. I then told them we were checking out that day.....we were left alone after that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Big Rooms - coffeemaker, frig and microwave. They even had dinners in the lobby alcove to heat in the microwave if you didn't want to venture out.
Cons: Rooms might need an update - but very comfortable.
Location: Good location for Southern Long Island without the hassle of the airport area
Nice hotel - great location for trips throughout Long Island - Great parking, nice staff.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Clean and comfortable. Service excellent. Tub took

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Service excellent. Tub took a long time to drain.
5 out of 5
by tarisha

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing