Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2018
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Just what I expected. ...

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Surprised to see a Ramada in NY. In such a nice upgrade condition. Room and bed was cozy, and it's one of the rarest hotels that has smoking rooms. A lot of noise with guest coming in after midnight, but hey its NY. 4👍's up, I the like place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dominican republic

Not good

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Housekeeping did kot make beds Dirty, old fashioned Gym is unusuable The only positive is the breakfast, decent But overall it looks that is more than a motel that a Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Rajen shah, Hotel Management
we are very sorry for the discomfort and we are apologizing and we will rectify the problems you faced at our hotel and next time when you made a reservation with our hotel we try our best to satisfy you. we are pleased if you can make a call back so that for the next reservation with our hotel we can give you a good price and a nice room you are looking for. Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad keys

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Keys don’t work all the time , have to come back a few times to front desk for reprogram them , no good especially when is 38 degrees out and you have to walk all the way trough
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Hotel was clean and staff was great! I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Gary

Not coming back anytime soon

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good, place needs maintenance A new shower head would be nice. Hardly any water comes out. Over priced considering the condition of the property
5 out of 5
by Latora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels