Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Confirmed a reservation online hrs prior. after waiting 25 min in line to be helped. They tell me they overbooked and I wait another 15 min for them to "find" me a room. End up finally getting a different room than I had confirmed and I'm told I was lucky and that I should be appreciative for something I had already confirmed and paid for in search of efficiency I did not receive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from germantown md

no refrigerator

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: clean the room thoroughly and have a frig
Location: restaurant thats amore
the staff was fine, but it took almost an hour to get towels, and no refrigerator in the room. We also found a condom wrapper on the floor by the bed ewwwwwww
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Amit P., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It is disturbing to know the state of the room you had was unacceptable and beyond the standards. We apologize that you had to experience such conditions, this is well noted and your feedback has been forwarded to the proper departments for action. Once again, we regret the situation you had to go through. We value your business and we hope that you would still consider us for your future reservations. Best, Amit P.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Refrigerator in room
Everything was good except no refrigerator in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far away from Washington,

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Too far from Washington, DC..They ran out of toilet tissue and brought us facial tissue....Alyssa has great customer service but for the rest of the front desk staff...they definitely needs some classes on how to effectively communicate and not have an attitude
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Amit P., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about Alyssa. However, I'm sorry we fell below your expectation. We will address all the concerns you've mentioned. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Best, Amit P.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was a decent stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Bed uncomfortable. Pool is OK. Great fitness center. No guest laundry. $10 breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Bad hotel service

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very bad service I will not stay nor recommend Not happy with price paid
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write your review. We always desire for our valued guests stay to be outstanding however, we apologize that you were not pleased with the service you received from our staff at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. Our team is striving hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. It is our hope that your next stay would be a pleasurable one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Decent hotel if you are looking for a reasonably priced lodging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Excellent accommodations. Close to everything. Quiet, clean and will definitely stay again. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Things left in the bathroom and a stain on the chair....
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry to know that you were not satisfied with the condition of your bathroom and the cleanliness of the chair during your stay. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. We hope for another chance to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
by Michael

OK if Your business is in the Rockville area

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Decent place, but the layout is disjointed. Long walk from elevators to rooms. Norhing else nearby.