Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, safe, and happy atmosphere.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hospitality was great. Breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
by Nancy from Tyler

Never Again

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was overpriced. Needed a thorough cleaning. Vanity lights burned out. Room was facing cement wall of building next door about 10 feet away. Had never stayed in Best Western before and will not again. The only positive thing about this stay was the complimentary breakfast which was good and the staff member working the breakfast room was very cheerful and helpful!
5 out of 5
by Dowie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located to where we needed to go

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Clean, comfy bed and pillows, satisfying breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would come again

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great and had just what we needed. Clean. Appeared to have a good hot breakfast along with the continental breakfast foods (we couldn't stay to have breakfast). Staff was really nice. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by joseph from dallas

Last minute getaway

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted to get away from house to take my kids swimming the pool was 3 to 4 feet deep which was perfect for kids 3,7,9 .The pool was not Hugh but big enough for us.We stay one night and they had a free breakfast the food was ok but the lady in charge was older but she was sweet and really went out of her way to please my kids and us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Renay from Rockwall

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable bed. I had a very good night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel and good location.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and clean.
Cons: The breakfast was not good. The selection was limited and the food that was available was not good.
Location: The location is located close to I30, which makes easy to get to Dallas. There are numerous restaurants and shopping in the area.
The check in was fast and easy, and the hotel staff was pleasant. My room was large, clean, and had the extra pillows that I had requested already in the room when we arrived. My only complaint with the room is that the air condition was not as cool as I like it. The breakfast had a limited assortment and what was available was not edible. The only thing that I was able to enjoy was the yogurt and the orange juice. It would be nice if they had some healthier choices, like fresh fruit. The location is next to a dealership, which has lots of outside lights at night, which made me feel much more safe when arriving or leaving the building.