Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
One problem: the bed was made with the covers being over two feet from the top of the bed. How are you supposed to cover yourself up to your neck without having to remake the bed. Or, you spend all night tugging on the blanket until the whole bed is a mess, which makes sleeping terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Cheri FDM, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about the linens. I will bring this issue to the attention of my head housekeeper. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Great Service and Customer Service

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and the staff were excellent. The lady that serves the breakfast is the best of an hotel I have stayed at. Only issue is that you can hear the highway noise and people talking all night. Having said that I would stay there again and bring a white noise sound machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Easy check in/out.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I would stay here again. The only drawback was that the bed was too firm for me. Breakfast was good and all of the staff (desk and cook) were pleasent and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Cheri FDM, Hotel Management
I'm so sorry the bed was too hard. We usually get rave reviews about them.
2 out of 5
by Andre

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Himmat Chauhan, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Great for quick family stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, pool, and great staff in the breakfast area. Kids loved the indoor pool, and spa. Would highly recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Oscar

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room I booked was suppose to be a suite for the 6 and price I paid was for that, however the beds were full size not queen, the sofa bed was stained and the room was very outdated and we had an uncomfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Himmat Chauhan, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear you were not happy with your stay. If you will look closely at the room descriptions for our property, we do NOT advertise queen size beds. We have rooms with one king bed or two double beds. You booked a double mini suite which consists of two double beds and a sleeper sofa. I am sorry it did not meet your needs. Our property is newly renovated and constantly updated. We take great pride in our property and hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel/great location/friendly staff

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
my title sums it up
3 out of 5
by Kristopher

Convenient

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and the location is convenient for the area. The hotel could use a few updates. The room had a slightly muggy odor and the one of the mattresses probably should have been replaced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well worth the stay!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was average for any hotel. It did have a good 40 inch television, mini fridge, and microwave which are a plus! The staff were all amazing and super sweet to matter who you talked to. They made our stay even better! However, the only down fall was the water flow in the toilets. My fiancé stopped up our toilet every single time that he went to the restroom so that did get annoying that we had to go find a plunger every time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels