Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Stayed here a half of a dozen times. Easy access from the highway on our way to Florida. They also accept a dog. Nice clean place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stop between New York and Florida.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Easy access to I-95 and pet friendly. Comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Key Largo, United States of America

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Not as nice as others in area, but cheap. You get what you pay for. Location is convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude, noisy, and unwelcoming.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff at the front desk very unhelpful and rude. We arrived at 2:00 in the afternoon but we were refused check in instead we were told to we should leave and come back in one hour. Not good news after coming in from a third long day on the road. When we returned an hour later and checked into our room, we realized that this room had not been recently prepped, the a/c wasn't on and smelled stale. Have no idea why we couldn't check out. Additionally, when we checked out the next morning I requested an invoice for my travel voucher as this is a business trip for me. The same woman who had turned us away the day before at check in, told me as I had paid in advance she couldn't do that. I showed her how the desks at Springhills Suites in Jacksonville, Florida and at Hampton Inn had done this and how, she then told me she was forbidden from doing that and then printed me a blank piece of paper and told me that was all I was going to get. Breakfast room was not kept refreshed. The appliance holding the orange juice was empty, and there were two of the four dispensers that had orange juice. Despite saying it had a 100% no-smoking on the property, the public ladies room on the first floor had definitely been used for smoking. I'm sorry I didn't look more carefully at other choices, but as I had good experiences with Comfort Inns in the past I felt this was a safe choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to highway

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Room had a few issues. AC unit was noisy and falling apart. Window ledge had cobwebs and was loose. No stopper for tub and no shower liner so floor got wet when taking shower. Carpet had mildew smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with conscientious staff.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was obviously very conscientious about guests services and the rooms. My only issues are that only one way to enter hotel, breakfast space extended into the lobby and wifi sporadic. With that said, I would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room smell was stale and of mildew.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Not good.The staff was not attentive, was at the desk 3 different occasions, waited longer then normal each time.