Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Stay there each visit Will continue to book here each trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Very clean

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very nice. Clean with a very friendly staff. ...................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey Shore

Really Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and Size of Rooms
Cons: We were only there one night this trip, we choose not to swim seemed like the pool could have used a little Staff supervision.
Location: Located near everything.
It was a very good experience from the moment we walked in! The Staff was polite and helpful. The Room and Bathroom were a nice size and very clean! We had everything we needed. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rocky mount nc

Great room, great staff, great hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel is clean and well kept, nice staff, very easy and pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Convenient location for our layover trip to the OBX. Overall condition is fine. For about 100 bucks, really no complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The only problem was coffee maker didn't work and hair dryer didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I checked in after a long time day of travel and when I walked in the bathroom the tub was dirty and there was hair on the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel. Close to where I needed to be.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Cons: The pillows were horrible. Too soft. Please get some firm pillows.
Location: Great location
Really fast check in. The staff was very helpful. Slept there so this is nothing else to say.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York

Dirty

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Room appeared as though it hadn't a good cleaning in a very long time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regards to the overall cleanliness of your room. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all rooms are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Toms River, NJ

Great mid-way stop

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling with our cocker spaniel for the first time. Country Inn accommodated us as well as our dog. Nice breakfast also.