Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rocky Mount layover

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Incredible staff!! Hard working, nice and extremely accomodating staff! Hotel overall was ok. The room was tight for 4. The pull out couch only fit 1 person. We needed a roll away bed for my son and there wasn't any room for it in the room except to block the door. Even though it was completely unsafe, there was no other option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Exceptionally Helpful and nice staff

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pleasant cheerful seemed happy to be working there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I think for the cost-breakfast should have been included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Great hotel! I am recommending this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Point NC

Business

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Tomicka and Karen in the bar and restaurant were great. Excellent customer service skills. Great place to stay for business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harkers island nc

One night stay

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Initially found blood spots on one of the beds' sheets- staff quickly fixed the issue. My only complaint is there is no continental breakfast which is pretty much unheard of. They had a bistro with food that was pricey. Probably could saved money by staying somewhere else for more but with free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel in right mileage location for my trip

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Accommodations were very nice - I personally felt the morning coffee could. E better!
3 out of 5
by Leandrea from Charlotte

Great night family friendly

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay A TON OF KIDS, but it was ok. The room was quite and comfortable. Great way for us to celebrate our anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Perfect break in a long trip.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Convenience to 95, staff, room comfort, amenities.
Cons: Pool was a few degrees too cold to enjoy. I like to swim laps to relax from my trip, and was only able to tolerate the temp for a few minutes.
Location: Extremely convenient for I-95 travelers.
From check-in to my departure, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, pleasant courtyard, and pool and jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels