Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Dirty...

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cigarette smell in non-smoking room, bugs in the room, smelly and itchy sheets, clogged sink, wobbly toilet, spider webs from the ceiling to the lamp..... I couldn't wait to get out of there...
5 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff is pretty rude. The room is really old.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedford, OH

Not worth it!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Only the location
Cons: Have a noise policy in place
I have stayed at other Days Inns and found them to be a nice place to stay, I killed at least three fruit flies, not sure where they were coming from. Kids running up and down the complex at 12:00 am, I finally had to open my door and say something.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Look for another place

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing!!!!!
Cons: New management and a good cleaning crew
The only nice thing I can say about this place is that Donna, the check in staff was excellent. The room had not been vacuumed, the mirrors on the bathroom door and wall had not seen Windex in awhile. I found a clean baby's pamper in one of the dressers. Cow webs in the corners of the dressers by the TV. Went to take and shower and the diverter was stuck, had to bang on it to get it to work. The tub itself had rust stains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Rooms needed renovating, especially the bathroom
Location: Not a lot to do but several restaurants nearby
The room was ok, the air didn't work that well, the bathroom needed a major update (you could see where a mirror once was on the bathroom door, the shower had low water pressure, something was spilled on the bathtub floor)...but the staff was friendly. I wouldn't stay more than one night
4 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph

OK blut

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was layover trip for us. Late arrival. Early Checkout. The room was adequate for this purpose. Needs to be updated and pillows blankets And towels were very thin. The staff was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kimberley from Zanesville ohio

not bad

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
very friendly staff didn't have use of the pool due to inspection problem not much of a breakfast but it was in the area we needed seemed quite but wasn't there much the price would of been great if we had use of the pool could of got a cheaper one without pool think i should of been compensated but overall it was nice