Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Dezerey from Virginia Beach VA

Amazing Stay

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our Thirteen Year Anniversay stay at the Hampton Inn Wilson Downtown was great. It was conveniently located to everything that we needed. Every retail store and restaurant that we wanted was within 5 minutes. We will always stay here when we visit Wilson NC.
1 out of 5
by Anthony from waldorf

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Shower door was off track. Was rushed on Monday to check out! Will never stay at Hampton again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Location: A lot of restaurants and shopping near by
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating when I ended up having to check in very late. Room was clean and very comfortable. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ojai CA

What a pleasant surprise

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Great location. Quiet and clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: La Rancherita Grill and Tequila Bar is excellent.. Harris Teeter great supermarket open 24/7 Parker's BBQ unchanged in 50 years
We were a family party attending a funeral. The hotel staff were completely accommodating in allowing us to use common areas to gather and enjoy the family reunion. When we couldn't figure out how to program the gym equipment a team of people set about helping us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Edward from Cape Cod

Get spot

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, just a few miles off of 95.Located near several restaurants within walking distance. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is the best,friendly, helpful and cheerful. Just what you need after a long ride
4 out of 5
by luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colleen from Clarks Summit

Good place to stay in Wilson

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel with friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Tina from Norfolk, VA

Wonderful stay, lovely hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was very nice, the hotel staff were all friendly and kind
4 out of 5
by Risto S.

useampi päivä

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Ebookers
Motelli ei ole aivan intersate 95 vieressä, joten ei ehkä sen takia ole paras mahdollinen yöpymispaikka valtatietä pohjois-etelä (etelä-pohjois) suunnassa ajettaessa. Asiallinen huone, samoin muut faciliteetit. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä. Aamukuudesta näkyi väkeä aamupalalla. Vaikka ei ollut kuumin aika vuodesta, niin ilmastointi pörräsi, ei liikaa mutta riittävästi. Ruuhkaa ei näkynyt.