Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Hotel OK needs updating

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: location and price
Cons: room upgrades, Oatmeal needs to be served hot, more breakfast items like get rid of the strange spongy eggs and put healthy stuff in like oatmeal
Location: plenty of restaurants and easy access to 95 and 264
I thing the Quality Inn needs to do some updating to it's rooms. The mattress was not that comfy, it felt like it was sagging and threw me towards the middle of the bed. The carpet is old and tattered. Bathroom was ok, shower ok. Staff was great very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Visible dirt in room and dated. Pillows were uncomfortable and small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best place I've stayed at

Posted Dec 10, 2016
I travel almost every week and landed at this hotel because Expedia canceled my original hotel two days before I was leaving (they also charged me a service charge for finding a new hotel which makes zero sense) the room had fruit flies all over the place and stains on the towels that were supposed to be new and clean. There is a truck stop right next to the hotel or a place where truckers like to park literally (40 yards from hotel) so unless you have the heat,fan, or AC on you are going to struggle sleeping. For as much travel as I do and as much as I use Expedia I must say they let me down this time through
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good Hotel for Overnight

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: It was extremely convenient.
Cons: The small pillows.
Location: Just sleep there for eight hours and left. Breakfast bar was adequate.
This hotel is a great hotel for an overnight stay while traveling route 95. The staff were efficient and personable. The room was clean. Ask for full size pillows though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I have nothing to say came during hurricane Matthew.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

Great hotel stay on our way home from Florida

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel was really clean, staff was super friendly, beds and pillows super comfortable. Will definitely stay again and will recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Easy access to highway and complimentary breakfast!
Cons: Bigger pillows!
Location: Easy access from 95!
Room was nice. A/C didn't keep room very cool. Breakfast was very good and excellent and friendly service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Local Stay

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel room itself was good. It was clean, no problems there. Only thing is if you book through a third party the staff pretty much can't help you with any questions you may have. Easy out for lack of customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Culpeper, Virginia

Clean & Friendly

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Very pleasant, comfortable and clean. The Continental Breakfast was very sufficient. Close to other places like gas stations, other food sources and the interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough for a one night stay to rest

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Good place for a quick stop to rest at a cheap price. Pilliows are not that good so bring your own