Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala Fl

Rust and mold

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Ceiling grid was rusty and walls of bathroom were moldy. Plenty of ball mold. Main Room Ok. Bed comfortable. Quiet easy check in and out. Cheap free breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stay frequently

Posted Nov 3, 2016
I stay at least twice a month and the staff is always nice to me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Halfway point in a long car trip

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Good value. reasonably comfortable
Cons: During our first stay,the air conditioner was difficult to operate. During our second stay, we were in a room with more modern equipment.
We actually stayed twice in this hotel. The first time, we asked for a 1st floor room. The computer locked out our request, as we had paid for the room in advance (not Expedia). the wifi didn't work. The second stay was better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Did not have a TV remote and told staff two times, also tolit lid was broke and they said they were going to fix it and didn't
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

quick stop

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: quite with resturants and walmart,10 minutes away.
one room had the smell of 8 cats in it,liked they sprayed the whole room,asked for a diffrent room they did accomodate me with another room,staff was understanding,before they put me in the other room,they let me take a look at it first.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Ok, not very courteous!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Asked for wake up call! They forgot!!! Said they forgot who asked for one, forgot to program key for extra night! Missed breakfast because if the no wakeup call?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joy from Delaware

Not impressed.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was old & renovated. I wasn't impressed with it at all.
5 out of 5
by Angela from Wilmington, Delaware

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
A stop over to our vacation. The hotel was clean and the accommodations were just what we needed after a day on the road.
4 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels