Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very clean, comfy beds. Would recommend this hotel to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, ontario

CLOSE TO MAIN INTERSTATE HIGHWAY

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Convenient hotel location with a good pool.
Cons: Earlier breakfast time
Good stay. Many options of places to eat in walking distance. Nice pool and hot tub area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel, Great value for the money.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Very close to I-95. Clean and good value. Just what you need for an overnight stay.
Location: Close to restaurants (2 to 5 miles).
We have stayed her before on our way South. This is a great overnight stay hotel. Rooms are a comfortable size with a microwave and small refrigerator. The room was clean and beds are very comfortable. The free breakfast was good, make your own waffles, fruit, juice and 24 hour coffee machine. We will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

convenient spot

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: location and price
This place is an inexpensive place to stay, just off the interstate. There are enough places to eat and fuel up nearby. The breakfast is basic and the pool and hot tub are small but clean. The staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Wonderful hotel!! Very Clean!!! Very reasonable!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Convenient locate hotel near interstate I-95

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Friendly staff, room clean, need maintenance, the bathtub's door was broken.The breakfast was poor. But for one night after longs hours behind the wheel was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emerson from Bellerose, NY

Excellent Choice

Posted May 27, 2014
My wife and I stayed in the King Suite over the Memorial Day Weekend. We were very pleased with the size and the amenities inside the room and hotel. The hotel is right off the highway and is close to many dining choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DICK from Easton, Md.

TRIP HOME FROM FLORIDA

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Hotel was at the right place for our trip of 8 hours from South Georgia.
Cons: Shower door needs adjusting, difficult to open/close.
Location: Excellent restaurants about 4 miles east of I-95.
Excellent bed, very comfortable, king size. Small problem at check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Bathroom

Posted Mar 8, 2013
Pros: Awesome Breakfast
Cons: Dirty Bathroom
The bathroom was less than clean...the shower head had mold growing on it and I had the clean it before I was able to take a shower....The bathroom floor had long hair around the toliet as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce Place

Posted Sep 9, 2012
Pros: Pool and hot tub. Also had towels available.
Cons: The bed
Location: Location was convenient to the highway
Hotel was overall very good. The room was clean, nice indoor pool, and the free breakfast was very convenient. My only problem was the bed. It was very uncomfortable and after a day of travelling I was looking for a good nights rest. I didn't get it.