Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Very pleased with room and the facility. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean comfortable and friendly staff

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: nice and new,,clean and friendly
Cons: none
Location: was only there 1 night. but the front desk tod us about a good place to eat and it was.
my wife and her daughter stayed there and said that the hotel was as clean as they have ever seen. the staff was very hospitable and helpful.the beds were comfortable and the rooms were spotless. if they go back to rocky they will stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent Adventure

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: What I liked about the Best Western Rocky Mountain House Inn & Suites, was everything.
Cons: No improvement required.
Location: My stay at the Best Western Rocky Mountain House Inn & Suites, was great. The staff was excellent, rooms very clean, and location was great.
My stay at Best Western Rocky Mountain House Inn & Suites, was wonderful. I didn't have a single thing to worry or complain about.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Comfy pillows

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Counter staff very friendly and accommodating, room clean, bed and pillows very comfortable, restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by JOHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best stay in the west!

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Everything; Staff, room and breakfast are awesome, we loved that the hot tub was hot and strong jets! Wonderful place to stay.
Cons: NOTHING!
We were road weary, driving 8 hours in an attempt to make it home that same day (with 3+ hours more to go). Decided to try to find a hotel instead. Coming out of the Rockies we kept checking for cell service; went on Expedia and found this Best Western hotel with a bed room available. Booked, showed up and were treated like royalty when we arrived. Front desk staff was exceedingly helpful, fun, polite and went beyond in ensuring our comfort, plus recommended area restaurants (in lieu of chains). Room was wonderful, quiet, nicely set up and clean. Surprise! (Lobby) Breakfast room served up food that was hot, tasty, with many choices. Belgian waffles were my favourite! Breakfast room staff was friendly and greeted us with a smile. Staff obviously love their work at the Best Western - I felt like a royal guest (not like an intrusion as happened at the "grit in your eyes-man" hotel where we stayed before).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sylvan lake

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Very pleasant staff, the hotel is very nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room tenp

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Not a good idea that you cannor control your own room temperature wirh the thermostat. Way too hot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Cindy French, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I would like to offer my sincere apologies for the discomfort you experienced due to the difficulty in adjusting the thermostat in your room. The thermostats are very confusing and we are slowly changing them out. I the meantime however I have labelled them indicating that the Front Desk Agents are able to assist. The temperatures can actually be adjusted to as high as 32 degrees Celsius or as low as 7 degrees Celsius. We hope to see you again and hopefully provide a more enjoyable experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay and relax

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Very nice and clean place with friendly staff. The breakfast was very good too. We had a "Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Jetted Tub" and it was very spacious and comfortable. If you're an early bird ask for a room facing East and you can enjoy the sunrise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Cindy French General Manager