Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marseille

Hotel bien situe

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Petit dejeuner parfait et excellent, piscine chauffée tres propre
Cons: Chambre tres vétuste , TV hors d age
Location: À proximité du centre ville
Chambre 125 ,sans doute la moins confortable, rdc, au bout du bâtiment, communicante avec une chambre du personnel,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Nice hotel! Close to the things we wanted to do.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice hotel. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Perfect for the things we wanted to visit. Small lobby for breakfast but doable. It was a nice experience for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Netter Ausblick, würde ich wieder buchen

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Ausblick und schönes Zimmer.
Cons: Ein "guten Morgen" beim Betreten des Frühstücksraumes würde es noch angenehmer machen.
Ein hübsches Motel, bei unserem Zimmer schöner Blick auf die Rockies. Zimmer auch schön und ruhig. Frühstücksraum klein, aber ausreichend. Gang zu Fuß bis zum Zentrum gerade noch machbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near mountains

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Great location near mountains. Staff was very nice. Hotel was also reasonably priced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Look for something else

Posted Jun 18, 2016
No towels. The steam from the shower made the smoke alarm go off for 30 minutes. Good thing it wasn't a fire because no one responded. They left a key to our room in the late night box, someone got it and tried to get into the room at 2 am. Shower peeling and dirty. Do not recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great value, excellent location!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
I don't understand negative reviews of this hotel. You get what you pay for, and the price for this hotel is an outstanding value. The location cannot be beat, it is right in Estes Park with an amazing view of the mountains. The rooms are clean, comfortable and roomy. The staff is very welcoming and helpful, and the free breakfast is great with a lot of choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Laura .. GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much . We truly appreciate your input. We hope to have you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Nice stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Staff and Location
Cons: Better TV
Location: Rocky Mountain
The hotel is located in one of the principal avenues of Estes Park, the staff had us a warm welcome and interested in any need that we had. Thank you very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Laura .. GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, we appreciate your opinion.
5 out of 5
by shelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Everything was clean and tidy. Low quality furnishings but sufficient for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
by Jim from Kansas

Great staff! Great view!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
There was some confusion about my stay at check in. The staff was excellent! They quickly got it straightened out and made sure I was completely satisfied. We enjoyed our stay there.