Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Next to a town in the mountains

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We have no complaints about the hotel. A+ for us, everything was goid including the breakfasts. The front desk staff help us alot on directing us on nice places to visit. We really like this hotel, was a good choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Very nice place. Will stay again. Only thing need was freezer not just refrigerator. Very nice staff.there check out time was 10 and for us we like to sleep in a lot even on last morning so that was tough. But I will still stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Hotel in Estes Park

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The room was well furnished, had large flat screen TV eg, very clean and spacious. Great hot free breakfast from 6.30am to 9.30am. There was no view from the room but room was easily accessible from ample free parking space they had. Location of the hotel is very convenient, not a walking distance from Estes Park downtown but very close to everything that you may need. Overall, highly recommended and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Very nice hotel close to sightseeing and shopping

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Very nice, updated clean hotel with an excellent breakfast and friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Better than expected

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and the soft towels. Reasonably priced.
I read some of the online reviews before booking this hotel and was a little unsure because of some of the comments. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. There are so many hotels/motels to choose from in Estes Park and I would say this one was perfect for our weekend stay. Some of the reviews said the motel was dirty, this is complete opposite of our experience (and we are very picky). Our room was very clean and nice. Our room was on the back side of the motel on the first floor and was very quiet. The room had a great little area with a sink, a nice size refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker and coffee packets. The towels were very soft and fluffy, not something I expect from a hotel that is reasonably priced. The breakfast in the morning was sufficient for our needs and the warm food, eggs/bacon/potato's, were very good. They are expanding the eating area so it won't be as cramped as it is currently, but it wasn't so overly cramped that it was uncomfortable. It was wonderful to see the Elk walking around outside the eating area windows while eating breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edwards, United States of America

Great location

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Located within 2 miles of downtown.
The room was just a basic room. But it was clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice place

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and check-in was easy. We did not try the breakfast, but it did come with it. The rooms were large and had a nice view.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Small rooms with very less space.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The rooms are very small. We stayed 4 days. And even though room service came to clean the room but our sheets where not changed. Not sure if I would ever go back there again.
Cons: Nothing at all. Will never go back here. Not one thing was worth mentioning here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location with included hot, daily breakfast

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Location close to everything. Close to downtown, food and fun.
Cons: Nothing- everything was good. No problems during our stay! Staff very helpful and friendly.
Location: Right in the heart of Estes park, see elk right outside of your window!