Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Tx

LOVE this place!

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The views, atmosphere, proximity to Rocky Mountain National Park and downtown Estes, and friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: I honestly can't think of anything off the top of my head.
Location: It is located about 2 miles from the entrance to Rocky Mountain National Park and about three miles from downtown Estes Park. Perfect location
My girlfriend and I stayed here after having a wonderful experience last year around the same time. This year we decided to get the more private condo in Antler Pointe (last year we stayed in Creekside Condos). The privacy and condo itself were great! You are literally steps away from Fall River and we had elk come up to our bedroom windows a couple of times during the day. The staff is very nice and helpful; even when we received 36in of snow in 36 hours in the middle of May! Being from Texas, we weren't used to navigating around in such conditions, but the staff did a great job of trying to keep the walkways and parking lots clear of snow (considering how hard it was coming down). We will be returning again next year I'm sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Thank you, thank you, thank you for your wonderful review! Please come see us again! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 30, 2017
Perfect spot on the river, far enough away from busy downtown and close the the entry of the RMNF. Hot tub was great for sitting outside in the cold. Kitchen was a little run down and not readily stocked for cooking but can be done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Betsy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and I apologize that the kitchen didn't meet your expectations. If you'd like to give us a call and let us know which unit you stayed in, we can be sure to look into your concerns. Again, thank you so much for your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

perfect location!

Posted May 29, 2017
Beautiful place! Wonderful scenery, 2 miles away from Rocky Mountain National Park, 5 minute drive to downtown Estes. Quiet location with the beautiful sound of the river. We also left one very valuable item in our room, after our 11 hour drive home we realized we forgot it and they are shipping it to us. It meant a lot to myself and my significant other that they cared enough to do so. Most places wouldn't!! We will definitely be staying here every time we are in Estes!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your wonderful review! Please come see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York Maine

Great location close to the National Park

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The private hot tub right outside the front door!
Cons: I can't think of a thing!
Location: We enjoyed fantastic meals in nearby restaurants, hiking in the national Park and peaceful walks on the property.
We chose Estes Park Condos as the place to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary. We arrived a little early for check in and the staff were great! After a quick check in, we went straight to our cabin and found a lovely clean accommodation. Everything we needed for a weekend stay was available in the kitchenette, the bed was comfy and the hot tub refreshing after hiking! Seeing deer and elk close to the cabin was a perk for us too! I highly recommend Estes Park Condos to anyone who wants a lovely place to stay with reasonable pricing, close to the park.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your awesome review! Please come back and see us again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

get-away

Posted May 19, 2017
we had to leave early due to two feet of snow. but we loved it while we were there
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Thanks you for your review! Come back and see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo close to the babbling river

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The amenities and closeness to the river
Cons: The staff could be friendlier
Location: Close to river, town and shopping and not too far from Rocky National Park
We had an awesome time. We especially enjoyed the fireplace, tub and grill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Great place

Posted May 15, 2017
Next to river and close to Rocky Mountain national park. Very clean and pretty apartment. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your awesome review! Please come stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Lovely for couples

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Perfect location for going to the RMNP, very clean, very pretty.
Cons: We couldn't get the TV to work in the bedroom, but we suspect that was operator error!
Location: About a 5-minute (max) drive to town. Rocky Mountain National Park nearby.
We were looking for a reasonable, romantic spot to spend our 20th wedding anniversary, and this was perfect! Lovely spot with a private hot tub and right by the river. The condo and hot tub were very clean and was equipped with everything we needed. You do have neighbors, but it was very quiet and felt secluded. The staff was helpful and very friendly. Great location, close to the Fall River Rocky Mountain National Park entrance. Would definitely come here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your awesome review! Please come stay with us again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
We were lucky enough to find this cabin late in the week for Mother's Day weekend. The cabin (cabin G) is located right on the river and the sound of the river was soothing and peaceful. The cabin (condo) that we ended up in was a good size. It had a living room with small kitchen, a bedroom with a king sized bed on the ground floor and a loft-type room and en-suite bathroom with a double bed upstairs. There was a double sleeper couch in the living room. Things that were good : The late check in process was well outlined in the confirmation. The hot tub, right on our deck, was immaculate. The views were breathtaking. The couches were nice new leather. Cute cabin theme. Lots of clean towels. Nice toiletries provided. Dishwasher, microwave, washer and dryer, full sized fridge, stove and basic stocked kitchen. It was very clean. Coffee pot with a variety of teas and coffee included. Free toiletry and snack items available in the office. Friendly office staff. Things that need work : The furniture needs some TLC - even by cabin standards. it's dated, and some is rickety and scratched. The taps are those weird, difficult to figure out ones that resulted in my son burning his hand. The upstairs shower is very small, and I'm not a big person, the shower head aims directly onto the door and so opening it to see what the temperature is results in the bathroom floor getting soaked. 2 of the 3 remotes had no batteries. The door to the washer and dryer closet was propped open because
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Beautiful location just outside of Rocky Mountain National Park. Convenient to town. The condo was smaller than expected but very nice and comfortable. Pullout couch not suitable for sleeping --- comfortably sleeps only four.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! Please come stay with us again!