Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great location. Only 2 miles to RM National Park. Very nice clean room. We had the one bedroom and had plenty of space for our family of 5. A++
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review! Please come stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Within 2 miles of the National Park entrance. Friendly staff! Only thing negative was that no one was there to check us out until 9 am and you have to be checked ot but 10 am. We wanted to get on the road early but we're delayed due to this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Hi, thanks so much for your review! There is a box outside the office door for early departures to place their keys, so sorry if we failed to communicate this to you! Thanks again and please come stay with us again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Rocky Mountain High

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We enjoyed... our condo maybe a little dated but it was ok. ---I would stay again because location is super.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Hi, Thanks for your review! Please give us a call the next time you stay with us and I will make sure your are in an updated condo and discount your stay! Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheyenne, wy

Beautiful scenery right out the window

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Very nice condo & very clean. The only problem was the fan on the fireplace was very loud!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Hi Mary! Thanks for your nice review. We are going to have our maintenance staff fix the loud fan problem. Thanks for letting us know and please come stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort collins, Co.

Home away from home

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The condo felt like a cabin away from the world. We were so relaxed we, slept most of the time. Will book again for more days. Staff was so helpful. We highly recommend these condos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Please come see us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Great location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Very nice stay, convenient to both town and national park
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place in the mountains

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Everything was sparkling clean, impeccable daily service and full equipped and functional kitchen. Location is about as good as it gets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your awesome review! Please come see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great condo right on the river

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great condo between town and Rocky Mountain National Park. Hot tub and grill on balcony plus jetted tub and gas fireplace inside. Wonderful staff! Very quiet and comfortable. Kitchen is very small but very cute place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We hope you can come stay with us again!
5 out of 5
by Brad

Our Favorite Getaway!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second visit to the condos and it gets better every time. The rooms are well decorated with beds as comfortable as my own. We had a two room condo with a private hot tub. Everything was perfect! Staff were very attentive and even made an emergency house call at 9:30 pm to let us inn our room after we locked ourselves out. Would not go back to Estes Park without staying at the condos. The scenery is incredible. Cannot say enough good about this place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your awesome review! Please come stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Joe

Cozy, beautiful and very comfrotable Condo

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
We had an excellent time and would stay there again. Great location, right on the river and the private Hot Tub was wonderful. Very clean, attractive and comfortable inside. The kink size bed was especially comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your awesome review! Please come back and stay with us again!