Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to stream

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Nice place. Love the stream off the deck. Very friendly staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
perfect location peaceful gorgeous views very convenient to The Park
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Fawn Valley Inn at Rocky Mountain Resorts, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to relax with us in the mountains. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do next time to earn that fifth star - we want to make sure we are supplying the most excellent of experiences. Thank you again and hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Beautiful peaceful setting.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We loved the peaceful quiet. Lots of wildlife the creek behind the place is awesome. We could see trout in the river and we saw a huge elk in the front out last day!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Fawn Valley Inn at Rocky Mountain Resorts, Hotel Management
Hi Virginia! Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to enjoy the river and the local wildlife. Thank you for relaxing in the mountains with us and we hope we get to welcome you back to Fawn Valley Inn soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Good location. Liked having two bathrooms.
Cons: Add a dresser in the bedroom and better lighting in the bedroom and living area. Repair screen in bedroom. Noisy people above our condo.
Overall, this facility needs some updating. It was at least 20 to 30 percent overpriced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs CO

It was great! We enjoyed the house life feel!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
It was wonderful! We enjoyed our stay and loved that it was a condo so we all had our own space and could cook there! We saw lots of elk from our deck and will be back again in October!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Fawn Valley Inn at Rocky Mountain Resorts, Hotel Management
Hi nik, and thank you for such a fantastic review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we're thrilled to hear you saw our neighborhood elk! It is the utmost compliment to know you'll be returning - thank you as well for that. We look forward to seeing you again in October! Thanks again!
4 out of 5
by nivedita from Austin

Cozy Inn admist the serene green mountains

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Kitchen had all the necessary items we could think of Bathroom and room in general was very clean Private jacuzzi was awesome after a days hike in rocky Look out of balcony and you will see green forest with the fall River running through It was places close to rocky Mountain national park entrance and a few miles from city center. Making it perfect place to stay Cons-no breakfast, you have drive to the city center for breakfast It was slightly old hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
by Fawn Valley Inn, Hotel Management
Hi nivedita, and thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Fawn Valley Inn. It is our goal to provide the most comfortable place to enjoy Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park, and it sounds like you were able to enjoy the kitchen, the hot tub, and our mountain setting! Thank you for your feedback and we hope we have a chance to welcome you back to Fawn Valley Inn soon!
4 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Fawn Valley Inn, Hotel Management
Hi Christine, and thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you stayed with us and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back to Fawn Valley Inn. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do next time to earn that fifth star. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Great stay love this place its beautiful views and cool little town with lots to do close going back soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by Fawn Valley Inn, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Estes Park - we agree, it's a gorgeous mountain town. We look forward to your next visit and please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do to earn 5 stars! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by Elissa

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Fawn Valley Inn, Hotel Management
Hi Elissa! Wow, thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate the positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon! Thanks again!
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Fawn Valley Inn, Hotel Management
Hi Dennis, and thank you for your review! Please let us know if there's anything we can do next time to earn five stars. Hope to welcome you back to Fawn Valley Inn again soon!