Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Great Views

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Price and convenience with vies of the valley
Sits above the edge of town with superb vies of the whole valley. Good accommodations and facilities. An older facility but very comfortable an clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Oke hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Kleine verouderde hotels maar voor een nacht was het prima te doen. De queensize bedden zijn erg klein, zelfs voor queensize bedden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice "old days" Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Took us back in time with the outdoor entry, and the room had an older feel. Overall extremely clean and spacious. Loved the windows and it happened to be a perfect time of year to sleep with them open. Even a window in the shower which was my favorite part (probably not for the neighbors :-). We enjoyed this hotel more than and pricey one on the lake. Great memories.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
It was a good place clean the only thing we think the ice machine is in a dark and out of the way area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Location: Good location, just a short drive into town.
Clean & fairly comfortable, but thin walls & windows - could hear everything in neighboring rooms & outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peak to Peak Lodge

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Its location.
Cons: Room heating and AC units are noisy. They do work well when needed.
Location: Rocky Mountain National Park! Nuff said if you like to hike, fish, climb, backpack, etc.
The motel is convenient to Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park. It is an older but well maintained family owned facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good place to stay in a busy town

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The price was competitive, and it was very clean, smelled neutral.
Cons: Not sure I would change anything. Has that older charm, but still very nice.
Location: A mile off the busy areas, short drive to everything.
Estes Park is a very busy place, lots of tourists, shoppers, and most of the lodging is expensive. This hotel was one of the more reasonable ones available at the last minute. I often stay at rejuvenated older style hotels, with parking right outside of your door. This place was in good condition, very clean. The bed was comfortable. I would stay there again in the future, and would recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking. Lovely room with balcony.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
After we saw the room and balcony, we asked if the room was available for second night. Unfortunately was already reserved. Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice little hotel in Estes park

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The Peak to Peak Lodge went above my expectations for being a small, older looking hotel. The staff and owners are excellent and very helpful. The room was perfect for a weekend stay in Estes Park. It was clean and had some updates that made the stay more comfortable. Close to all the great downtown shops and food options. Will definitely be staying in this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Susanne, owner, Hotel Management
Thank you Keely for your kind review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great location, small feel, safe

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Enjoyed the room and easy to access for our stay. We planned hiking trips so it was easy to come and go as we pleased!