Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service, bathrooms are small hard for using toilet. But otherwise great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this on the fly so we were not sure what to expect. It was clean, accessible, and reasonably priced. The room had a microwave and mini fridge which was nice. The hotel was quiet and well maintained. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Old motel, small parking lot, soft bed,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. Clean small rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stale cigarette smell

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, the room smelled like cigarettes. I went to the office & spoke with the gentleman who said although no smoking is allowed inside the rooms, heavy smokers can carry the smell with them. When I returned home from my one-day photo excursion & opened my suitcase, I smelled the stale smell of cigarettes. My pajamas reeked of the smell. I had not realized how bad it was during the night because I blew the fan & slept with both the room & bathroom windows open.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & Convenient

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was adequate for our needs and close to the National Park which is why we were in Estes Park. But room was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Great Views

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Price and convenience with vies of the valley
Sits above the edge of town with superb vies of the whole valley. Good accommodations and facilities. An older facility but very comfortable an clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean motel

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good clean and reasonably priced motel for this area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel!

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
We always love going to Estes Park. We chose this hotel because it was well rated and inexpensive. We were not disappointed! The staff was friendly and except for a few rude guests, quiet.