Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful. It's located at the end of a small town you can walk down wood slat sidewalks to hometown restaurants. Very quiet. Just a 10+ experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean, reasonable

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Crisp, cool October ovenight, with a little snow on the ground in the morning, Quiet, relaxing, beautiful. Nice room, convenient, clean, comfortable. Reasonably priced for the area during the off season.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was okay, not the greatest

Posted Oct 17, 2016
They charged for a service dog in the room which i find very unacceptable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
We books a room with 2 queen bed, it was room inside room and inner room had no air. We had to keep a window open to get some air but as outside temperature was in 30 F, it little uncomfortable. Other than that everything else was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I was sold

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Hotel was clean but don't buy into the king suite with a view! Very disappointed in what I received compared to what Expedia represented!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Middle of town location

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: New beds & a/c could greatly improve comfort
Location: Great eats & shopping within walking distance
Walking distance to shopping & restaurants. Bed was really uncomfortable but room was clean. No air conditioning in room. Thankfully it was mostly cool at night with the help of some rain showers.
3 out of 5
by Bryan from Colorado Springs

Weekend Get away to Lake

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice a get away and the Spirit Lake Lodge worked great for what we went to Grand Lake to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from American Fork, Utah

Good location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Hotel staff was nice but hard to understand if you are not used to an eastern European accent. Room was clean. Located close to downtown.and shopping. Limited parking close to your room on a weekday in the evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks nice on the outside

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Clean but very dated decor. Shower was low, vanity lights were dim and no A.C. But the worst thing was the noise coming from guests walking across the room above us! Very noisy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was cozy and nice and clean; I was surprised at how expensive it was